Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Sports Sensors Hand Held Radar Chronograph
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still the best overall! July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Dragonboy from Port Moody, BC, Canada  
I've owned this chronograph for over 2 years now and it still works great! It's simple to use, 1 button touch and compact to carry around. I've tried other chronographs but this is all you need if your main use is measuring FPS. At that price point, you can't go wrong...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service! January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Brent from Hopemills, NC United States  
I bought this and I was having very inconsistent readings. I called the manufacturer and they helped me find out it was caused by interference from my wireless phone. After that it has worked great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for outlaw June 12, 2010
Reviewer: Evan Gaines from Frederick, MD United States  
This is a great chronograph to pick up if you do a lot of outlaw ball or if you tech a lot of guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
good unit January 1, 2010
Reviewer: Rick from Elsmere, KY United States  
this works well, just needs to be a 3 digit display.. matches up pretty close to the chrono at our local field..

if your in need of a chrono for when u go out to woodsball and want to make sure everyone is shooting at a safe fps rate.. then i highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Tommy Stouffer from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
This is great for in your gear bag. It's small and all my friends usually want to use it then the line at the field chrono is too long. I've found that it is a little slow. It makes the balls shoot slower sometimes. I think the price should only be $50 because we are talking about paintball safety. Just kidding, well worth the price for more time on the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Radar Chrono February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Dan  from Columbus, WI United States  
This crono is an awesome product to own at a field or at home. Allows you to radar  anywhere you want when you want. I took it to my field and compared it with the big red chronos and its dead on.  Small enough to fit in your pocket and the plastic case is tough enough to keep it there during a game. You can also use it with airsoft. Excellent Buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice January 14, 2008
Reviewer: Ron Crews  
This is a pretty nice little chronograph that a ref at the local field has. one time he caught a person shooting "hot" at me and ended up pulling him out of the game and we won.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
good little chrono January 13, 2008
Reviewer: Tommy Scherry from Lufkin, TX United States  
this is a great little handheld chrono definatly not as good as the big red ones but those arent hand held which makes this great to have lying around at the field, give consestent reading and is somewhat durable, these are also great for refs to have on the field to check velocity real quick before games

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, but not great January 10, 2008
Reviewer: Jorge M. Zamudio Garcia  
Don't get me wrong, i have one of this chronos and they are really handy, the show the FPS in a 2 digit lcd screen, First it shows like "2" then "87" so, it's a bit annoying, but OK, and you have to reset it everytime you shoot.
Nice to have in your pocket, but there are better chronos out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great chrono January 9, 2008
Reviewer: Douglas Petitt from Fayetteville, GA United States  
this chrono is great for home paintball fields and even just having one around for optimal gun tuning!  I use to ref at a paintball field and we had one of these on hand just in case someone was breaking the rules by increasing there velocity on the field.  We could check them in a instant!  It's easy to use and a great addition to your gear bag!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT