Return to Stiffi One Piece Metal Free Carbon Fiber Barrel - Autococker Thread 14"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stiffi MF March 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX  
Very nice barrel. Very quiet. Looks great. It does not like to shoot straight when it is raining for you tournament players who have to play rain or shine, or if you had a ball brake. This is why I will only give it a 4 star, but for the price it will beat any other carbon fiber barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect August 4, 2012
Reviewer: Drew from Hickory, NC  
I'm a big carbon fiber barrel fan. Before this, I shot the invert nightstick. Gotta say, this is one of the best one piece barrels I've ever used. Got it in a .685 bore for my axe, and its awesome. Looks great, durable, and light. Buy this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durable July 16, 2012
Reviewer: Patrick from Johannesburg, Gauteng South Africa  
Shot sand through it, no scratches in the barrel...'nuff said. It's a good quality barrel and I have had less breaks in it than my Shaft 3 kit, even with .679 paint. Quieter than its cf Deathstix counterpart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent barrel March 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint George, UT  
It's lighter and quieter than the stock barrel on my Etha, and it doesn't break the bank either. It's pretty strong too. I jammed it into a wooden pallet when I was diving for cover & it didn't even crack or chip. It just put a small scratch on the tip of the barrel.

If you want a barrel that doesn't cost a lot, doesn't weigh much, and makes your marker quieter, then don't hesitate to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alot better then the invert Whisper!!!!! January 10, 2012
Reviewer: HANDZ from Magna, UT United States  
I thought the whisper was going to be quite on the field. But, I was wrong. Purchase the Stiffi Barrel. And I was Speechless, it was very quite and Accurate. Until you get bad cheap paint and it mess it up. On your Acc, it will begin to curve if you have any breaks in your barrel. And it well look like a Apex barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great barrel December 3, 2011
Reviewer: Austin Rotz from Ocala, FL United States  
I use it on a g4. It cuts the noise down quite a bit(more than i expected). I would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stiffi MF July 30, 2011
Reviewer: Brett Longwith from DECATUR, TN United States  
A great looking barrel that's very quiet. Extremely light, but still solid. Accurate with right bore size paint. Definitely  better than the cp one piece.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
what i expected April 4, 2011
Reviewer: Stephen Brennan from Yorktown Heights, NY United States  
this thing is nice and light and gives you that extra length for manipulating bunkers.  the accuracy is better than my invert mini stock barrel that would always ping every time i shot.
i give it 5 stars because you get what you'd expect from a barrel of this price.  stiffi did a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?