Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Tacamo Arc Dual Feed Port Hopper
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shape April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Samuel Bonomo from United States  
This hopper is great for begginers and even intermediate, but the hopper is rather large and oddly shape and thats why I gave it a 4 but it feeds fast and with no noise and a large capacity. this a great hopper

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lid locking March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Caleb Christopher from Basehor, KS United States  
If the lid stays shut better on this than the Proto one, there's no competition at all.  This one is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 26, 2011
Reviewer: James Hoenshell from Verona, MO United States  
For those of you that say this copied the promo primo loader, I bought one of these like three years ago way before the proto primo was released. But anyway, I like the design and the whole the thing works great. It does what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty sick July 6, 2011
Reviewer: Blake Thigpen from Danville, VA United States  
i give it four stars

-1 star the appperance is weird

and people down there the proto has less bps than this but if you like grav feed this is the 1 to get

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
performs just like the proto December 20, 2010
Reviewer: B Swagga from Saint Louis, Missouri United States  
the proto in my own opinion is built better but the lid on the tacamo stays shut alot better. it is ugly but who really cares when it performs the same if not better than the proto

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not copied, Original December 6, 2010
Reviewer: Dr.Ion from New York , NY United States  
To the guy down there. the original version of this hopper was out b4 the primo was even thought of. So i would say proto copied this design. Although they are both pretty nice gravity/shelf fed loaders

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
If U R beginner November 11, 2010
Reviewer: ALEXANDR SUVOROV from Saint-Petersburg, Russia  
It's better then Primo, really...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Copied October 7, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI United States  
this is just like a proto primo only uglier and without the proto name.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT