Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Tadao Spyder VS Marker Board
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!!!!!!!! February 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
This thing is great, the stock board on my vs sucked but if you get this and the upgraded chip then your set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 29, 2012
Reviewer: Russell Gooch from North Ogden, UT United States  
I have 2 vs1's and these are a worthwhile upgrade here is the pdf manual so you can check it out http://www.spyder.tv/product-manuals/paintball-gear/tadao-board.pdf

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Ray from Seabrook, TX United States  
This upgrade board is super easy to install, works amazing, makes a spyder just as good as some of the mid-range markers out there with other upgrades, and is at an unbeatable price!
I do suggest having the Musashi 7 chip as well mainly for the fact that the vs series guns have some issues with accidental firing and the chip upgrade will help prevent that
GET THIS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will it fit? April 19, 2011
Reviewer: JP from NY, United States  
Would this board fit an older model ESP frame? Mine has push-button mode select (semi, 3-shot, auto) with 2 firing speeds and LED display as well as an electrical trigger switch. I'd like to replace the board to get uncapped ROF since the stock board is limited to 13 or 14 bps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spyder Electra 09 April 8, 2011
Reviewer: chris kanze from New Fairfield, CT United States  
This does fit the new electra 09 and fits up perfect with the recharging port on the back. The two buttons line up perfect also. My gun destroys Ions and Anything else i see! I also have the Upgrade for it which also has modes like:
Features
Fully legal in the NPPL, PSP, and Millennium tournament series
12 modes of fire
o Unlimited semi-automatic
o Adjustable semi-automatic
o PSP auto-response
o PSP 50% ramping
o PSP 100% ramping
o PSP 3 round burst
o NXL full-automatic
o Auto-response
o 50% ramping
o Millennium 100% ramping
o 3 round burst
o Full-automatic
More than 1 billion unique ways to adjust settings

Great product for a low price. I know some people who bought this same board for about $60 at action village! what a rip off! I love ANSGear.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tadao Spyder Board August 16, 2010
Reviewer: ashton schulte from la coste, TX United States  
Fits in the following VS1,VS2,VS3,RS,RSX,Pilot with eyes and Electra with eyes. The only problem is in the Pilot and in the Electra is the charger port does not line up with the grip frame. So if your using the rechargeable battery from spyder this board would not be a good choice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome board February 8, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Owensboro  
this board is awesome its really easy to install and really easy to program i got it at 15 bps its just awesome i got the chip with it to its only like 60 bucks do i but it in my spyder vs2 i never had any chops when i put this board in so its just an awesome board

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for everything February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Robert Melton from La Habra, CA United States  
I love this board. this board by itself is capped at 15 bps so you cant get into alot of trouble, but just enough. installation is very easy and is very easy to program between all the modes. 15 bps is enough for anyone, but if you want more, then I do recomend getting the upgrade chip. i give this item 5 out of 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
vs upgrade board February 3, 2009
Reviewer: MARCO BARROSO from RIVERSIDE, CA United States  
I bought this board against the advise of others, But I have no regrets. Its the second best thing I did for my vs2. This board is amazing. I recommended this board to a couple of friends and they love it. I recommended to anyone with a vs marker. Oh, by the way, the best thing I did for my vs is to get the upgrade chip for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice board February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Matt from Bellingham, WA United States  
These are probably really good boards. However, mine had some issues and died on me. (I am sure I just got a bad one, and I am positive it wasn't user error). You should be warned though, that these are not actually made by Tadao. They are licensed to Knigman, and they make it themselves. I found this out when I tried to get tech support at Tadao to help me with the issues I was having with mine, and they told me that they don't make it and I would have to talk to Kingman for support. I will be getting another one as soon as I can afford it. They are good boards with all the modes you need for tournaments. Even though I had issues with one of them, I still recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla