Return to Tadao Spyder VS Chip Upgrade
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To Anonymous in Glendale May 7, 2012
Reviewer: Chris Klawitter from normal, IL United States  
Yes, if you have the Tadao RS (not the stock RS) board, this chip will fit. Though, if you have not purchased the board, I'd recommend the RSX board in your RS. Then the only difference between the two will be the balanced valve

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does this work with a Spyder RS? March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glendale, CA United States  
i own a spyder rs and i wanna know if this chip will work with a Spyder RS Tadao board

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolute Necessity! January 16, 2012
Reviewer: Ray from Seabrook, TX United States  
This upgrade is a MUST if you want the most out of your Spyder! This upgrade provides so many customizable option to put your gun over the top and can almost bring your Spyder up to the level of high end guns (key word: almost). Spend the time programming and honing it to your gameplay style and your Spyder will be top notch.
One issue is that the manual it comes with has a mistake on the Max Rate of Fire option and 22 is the max setting rather than 26 (this correction can be found online) and that the battery level indicator is not always trustworthy, but still a great product
A MUST BUY

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome November 28, 2011
Reviewer: Russell Gooch from North Ogden, UT United States  
my vs1 is crazy now!! here is the most up to date manual http://www.tadaotechnologies.com/downloads/M7_VS_10_Manual.pdf

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
my vs2 February 7, 2011
Reviewer: jake denning from Tucson, AZ United States  
just ordered this for my vs2 marker works great. made my gun way faster. im so glad i go this upgrade!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 16, 2010
Reviewer: ashton schulte from la coste, TX United States  
Almost makes a spyder worth owning

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thought it was a waste but was wrong!!! April 4, 2010
Reviewer: Steven Hooper from Glendale, AZ United States  
I had no trouble installing it but when i tried working all the programs i was devastated thinkin my gun was too slow for it wit the Tadao Board as well as the chip but I realized it was a bad battery issue so changed it out n found how much faster my VS3 was with this upgrade now Im feared on the battle field recommend it to anyone with a VS marker n can prove people wrong bout the marker it is a good gun n great upgrade made for it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
must have February 8, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Owensboro  
if u have an Tadao board you have to get this chip its really easy to install and easy to program once you read the instructions its has a lot of stuff it even has something called G MODE im like what the heck must be awesome so i but it on and i cant wait to use it on the field

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
chip upgrade February 3, 2009
Reviewer: MARCO BARROSO from RIVERSIDE, CA United States  
OH #*!$, this chip upgrade is a must have  if you have the tadao board. You could go from default mode 13bps to 25bps in just a minute. Or also change to any of the 12 firing modes. It has all kinds of other settings that I never mess with, because i've never needed to. If you have a vs with a tadao, you must have this chip upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VS chip upgrade review January 13, 2008
Reviewer: Dave from Bel Air, MD United States  
This is an incredible upgrade that your gun will thank you for. This will make your gun so much faster and add so many different modes and setting to your arsenal. This should seriously not be allowed at fields just because it makes your gun ridiculously fast. It is pretty much incredible. Putting this in your VS is like putting a ferrari engine in a honda civic. It is better than many boards from guns that cost twice as much as a VS. Excellent upgrade, very very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items