Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Tiberius Arms Hard Side Gun Case - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: SteamSage from Victoria, BC Canada  
The foam can be easily personalized (check youtube for instructions on cutting packing foam). Solid construction, locks work great, price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
IT WILL FIT December 4, 2013
Reviewer: scottie from michigan  
if your gun is less than 16.5 inches long and less than 9.5 inches tall which also means any barrels under 16 inches it will fit 90% of guns

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
help August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
will this case fit the dangerous power g5

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good case July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a very good case - keeps my gun safe and very easy to move around - I have the mini and it fits perfectly - for some reason I think the picture is fake because the mini's 12'' barrel just fits and I think the 14'' barrel will be  a tight squeeze and the bigger guns probable wont fit. I gave it four stars because when I got the case it had tons of scratches on it and it looks like no one handled it with care and they just threw it around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
reply to axe guy July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Yes the axe and stock barrel should fit considering in the picture it is a g6r which has a 14 in stock barrel while the axe has a 14 in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
can my Axe fit? June 28, 2013
Reviewer: lol no  
im curious to know weather an empire axe will fit in this including the stock barrel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great case January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Austin from Davidson, NC United States  
The top foam piece always falls down but nothing a little duct tape cant fix! But i love the case have droped my gun a few times and it was perfectly fine the gun and the case!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Protection July 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
Nice hard case that gets the job done. Thick foam keeps my marker safe from drops or heavy items in my gear bag. For the price you really cant beat it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla