Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Tippmann US Army Project Salvo Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tippmann September 16, 2014
Reviewer:  
The gun is very heavy just by itself. When you add the tank and the hopper it gets 10x worse. Cant really maneuver out on the field. Includes a collapsible stock right out of the box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great beginner weapon March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Noel Dixon from new york city  
When i first went paintballing with my friend, he let me use his gun since he had two with him. When I used that gun for the first time, i already felt like I was a pro or something. The gun felt sooooo comfortable in my hands and especially in battle. I later on purchased the weapon and I've been playing with the salvo since. I've added a few attachments on it, and it's now and probably will always be my favorite weapon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great beginner weapon March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Noel Dixon from new york city  
When i first went paintballing with my friend, he let me use his gun since he had two with him. When I used that gun for the first time, i already felt like I was a pro or something. The gun felt sooooo comfortable in my hands and especially in battle. I later on purchased the weapon and I've been playing with the salvo since. I've added a few attachments on it, and it's now and probably will always be my favorite weapon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
salvo January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
nice gun for the price. very easy to maintain. a bit heavy but you will get used to it. unless you run a remote line, the stock is pointless. shoots just like a 98 (because that is what it is on the inside). overall, if you want a gun that does what its supposed to do without the special features and has a nice price, this is the gun to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gun ever December 26, 2013
Reviewer: A guy from West Chester, OH United States  
I bought this gun in October and it works just like the day I bought it and for the price you can't beat it and it's very customizable


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan from Norwood, MN United States  
i bought this gun awhile ago, amazing gun love it works great feels great, but it is kinda heavy with a full air tank on and a full hopper so i got a forgrip and it fixed my weight problem, love it looks greats BUY IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok gun July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn  
The project salvo is a great gun for its price range. The gun isn't the most accurate gun out there but if Yu buy an Apex barrel you're good to go. The first day I used it, the day was very rainy. The gun had no problems with the rain!! It's very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Project Salvo. June 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL  
I started out with this gun and it is good for a beginning player. All of the parts are either metal or composite and the bolt doesn't cause to much kick. Also if you learn to use it properly, you can crank your shots up to 12+ BPS. Magazine is cheap and hex screws and wrenches damage moderately easy. The marker itself is pretty heavy for woodsball, but it is something that you can adjust to. Recommend taking off the stock and the picatini rail system to reduce weight. Overall good beginner marker and recreational woodsball gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun February 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great gun pretty accurate for woodsball lots of rails for stuff and the collapsable stock but a little heavy to carry around for over 3 hours but over all pretty good gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Starter! December 24, 2012
Reviewer: SrA Suarez from Japan  
Extremely durable, good gun to learn the basics of the tippmann marker.... Just YouTube how to take apart before you do! Also a great looking MilSim marker!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT