Return to Tippmann US Army Project Salvo Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty solid entry level gun September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Keegan Utendale from Langley, BC Canada  
I recently picked up one of these and im thoroughly enjoying it. Fires as fast as you can pull the trigger, as long as you have an adequate hopper, and flies pretty well straight with the stock barrel and good balls. Has a nice heft to it and feels very sturdy. Great entry level marker overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maintenance Sucks February 26, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought this gun as a starter gun. Maintenance takes a while. It took me two hours, while my friend had an Azodin Blitz and it took him 25 min. Works very great however. I snipe with this gun and it works like a charm. Pay no attention to the review saying it's heavy. He/she's probably a speedball player. It's a pretty light speedball gun. It does hve that nice MILSIM look though. Overall, a great gun, just not a great starter gun in my opinion. Maybe your 2nd or 3rd gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love this gun, been paintballing for years but this is my first one to own. Awesome gun, very customizable. Not that heavy with a foregrip. Really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tippmann September 16, 2014
Reviewer:  
The gun is very heavy just by itself. When you add the tank and the hopper it gets 10x worse. Cant really maneuver out on the field. Includes a collapsible stock right out of the box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great beginner weapon March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Noel Dixon from new york city  
When i first went paintballing with my friend, he let me use his gun since he had two with him. When I used that gun for the first time, i already felt like I was a pro or something. The gun felt sooooo comfortable in my hands and especially in battle. I later on purchased the weapon and I've been playing with the salvo since. I've added a few attachments on it, and it's now and probably will always be my favorite weapon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great beginner weapon March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Noel Dixon from new york city  
When i first went paintballing with my friend, he let me use his gun since he had two with him. When I used that gun for the first time, i already felt like I was a pro or something. The gun felt sooooo comfortable in my hands and especially in battle. I later on purchased the weapon and I've been playing with the salvo since. I've added a few attachments on it, and it's now and probably will always be my favorite weapon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
salvo January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
nice gun for the price. very easy to maintain. a bit heavy but you will get used to it. unless you run a remote line, the stock is pointless. shoots just like a 98 (because that is what it is on the inside). overall, if you want a gun that does what its supposed to do without the special features and has a nice price, this is the gun to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best gun ever December 26, 2013
Reviewer: A guy from West Chester, OH United States  
I bought this gun in October and it works just like the day I bought it and for the price you can't beat it and it's very customizable


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!! December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan from Norwood, MN United States  
i bought this gun awhile ago, amazing gun love it works great feels great, but it is kinda heavy with a full air tank on and a full hopper so i got a forgrip and it fixed my weight problem, love it looks greats BUY IT!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok gun July 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn  
The project salvo is a great gun for its price range. The gun isn't the most accurate gun out there but if Yu buy an Apex barrel you're good to go. The first day I used it, the day was very rainy. The gun had no problems with the rain!! It's very durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items