Return to Tippmann US Army Alpha Black Tactical Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good May 6, 2013
Reviewer: kev from fenelon falls, ON Canada  
people complain about the 98 being heavy this gun actually is fairly heavy would not recommend for anyone who's doing alot of constant running its also difficult to put back together but all the internals are the same as a 98 so it not only preforms good and is extremely durable but it looks awesome to , and for the price ide defiantly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
overall good gun March 4, 2013
Reviewer: carlos galindo from Mcallen, TX United States  
its a nice gun, i mean, it can take sooooo much punishment and it works fine! i am a woodsballer, and i have used it for a whole year and it works like  the first day, but it is hard to open it up and clean it.....but i really like it anyway! and i forgot to say that it is also really intimidating, NICE JOB TIPPMANN!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT!! February 7, 2013
Reviewer: Andres Estrella from caborca, sonora Mexico  
This gun is awesome is great for people that is starting in paintball an also for people that play woodsball i recommended alot

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another affordable Tippmann April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Tony from Hope Mills, NC United States  
Great gun. I bought this as a backup gun mostly because it is so cheap, but I was surprised at how it performed and how straight it shot. It has mostly the same interrior parts as the 98, but it doesn't seem to be machined as tight of tolerances. Still, no problems yet. It is kinda heavy, but it can take a fall if your too weak to hold it up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Alpha Black Rifle February 12, 2012
Reviewer: Isaac from Torrington, CT United States  
Indestructable. Accurate. Reliable.
A very solid option. This thing never breaks, it may not be the most gas efficient, but it is worth it. If you complain about its weight, then your just weak. It AINT THAT HEAVY!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tippmann 98 w/ m4 body September 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calexico, CA United States  
Just a tippmann 98 with an m4 body, overall good but heavy. THE difference between alpha black and 98 : body and barrel id prefer the tippmann 98 custom due to its weight and a bit easier to take apart..... 4 stars due to its weight

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun April 3, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Richmond, QC Canada  
This is the first gun I bought and I'm not disapointed of it. I have played 3 years with it and I can say it is tough, reliable and have a great look. It has a good precision with the stock barrel and the 6 positions stock help aiming at your opponents. If you don't have money to buy the e-grip version, this is the gun to buy cause you can upgrade it later by buying a separately sold e-grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Reliable March 2, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Monroeville, NJ United States  
I have used this gun for around 2 years and am very pleased. When my more advanced guns have problems, the alpha black has always saved me. While it is not the most accurate, it's relability makes up for all else. I recommend it as a back-up or starter for heavy gunners, while it dont't bother me, as it is slightly heavy and bulky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun February 23, 2010
Reviewer: Keaton Garcia from McCook, NE United States  
if your looking for a great woodsball gun get th alpha black its a totally reliable painball gun i just got mine a tleast a weak ago and havnt had one ball break and i play every weekend

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GET IT!!!!!!! November 18, 2009
Reviewer: Michael from schwenksville, PA United States  
i bought this gun thinking it would be an ok gun but i was wrong. this gun is beast in woods ball. its though and will take any beating. if i were u and looking for a gun for woods ball or to mess with friends get this. if u dont beleve me well that sux for u cuz ur missin out! but would not recommend for speed ball though

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items