Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Tippmann Gryphon Paintball Gun - Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
tippmann gryphon April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from georgia  
The gun is okay u cant walk the trigger at all so dont let the long trigger fool u also it is plastic on the outside.

Accurate
Light
starter gun
Plastic
Long
small barrel
Hard to clean
Cant walk the trigger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great beginner gun April 15, 2014
Reviewer: Jori Watts from Harrisburg, NC United States  
this gun is great for anyone who likes playing at a low cost, the accuracy is great but needs a better feed neck but overall good basic gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for its price June 28, 2013
Reviewer: Kelly Crump from Concordia, KS United States  
Decent accuracy and good efficiency got 2 of these and love having them as loner guns

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Starter May 11, 2013
Reviewer: Alex G from MD  
This is perfect for begginers or evn woodsballers, the blade trigger is nice but the bolt takes time to get out besides that an excellent marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
Good starter gun, Ive had no problems but the marker is rather loud.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent starter February 3, 2013
Reviewer: Stephen Cheung from Elmont, NY United States  
I got this back in October and I've had no problems with it. Use it for a few months or so and then move on to electric.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Ian Butcher from Indiana  
Good for a starting player. I have had no problems

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
This gun is great!! December 27, 2011
Reviewer: ramturdz from Manhattan, KS United States  
I own my own Gryphon and it goes a pretty fair distance ive had mine for a while and it has had no problems for the people that keep on saying it breaks to much maybe you guys should handle it better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't buy this! October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew ziccardi from Wildwood Crest, NJ United States  
I've air shot tippmann for 6 years and I wasn't more disappointed then seeing this come from them.trigger jams, hard to pull for a "speedball"gun. Chops a bunch of lower quality and even chopped some marbs.I would highly suggest spending more on a custom pro for woods, or an old upd ion or mini for either woods or speedball

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Alex Ferrer from Dumont, NJ United States  
Ive had the gun for about 2 months and it semes to do the job for the price i paid. after a while the tank that i was using, putting it on was such a hassle and it took a while for me to fix the problem. it made it hard to get it out but that's just my experience with the gun. if you are looking for a speed-ball gun you should just forget this gun because its rate of fire is 8 balls a second. good for woods-ball and just to have a good time :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT