Shop Our Super Sale Gear Shop Now >
Return to Tippmann SSL-200 Paintball Loader - Black (T299011)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Lightweight May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
hopper does the job. its wayyyyyyy lighter compared to other high end loaders. Grab you an exalt speed feed and throw that on and your good to go. As long as you dont plan on shooting over 15 bps this hopper is the way to go. Yea its not the prettiest hopper in the world but who cares. Otherwise your stuck with a heavy high end loader.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Hopper October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Josh from Maine  
So I have a Azodin Blitz which is capped at 13bps for right now planning on upgrading to a Valken Proton. So anyway I was using my Halo Too, I dive into snake,CRACK!, feedneck broke and this was the only other hopper I had left so I stuck it on. Worked better than my Halo and was more durable and quieter! At this point I'm not even sure why i bought that halo too. Great Hopper for the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Hopper May 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
This is a good hopper i made a drop test and the rate 15.5. The only thing was that it didn't fit my g4. I was very disapointed because i knew it was going to be a good hopper

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ssl 200 June 22, 2011
Reviewer: james heck from shoreview, MN United States  
This is a great loader. I own a v2 empire prophecy right now and an Ego 08. I sold this loader last year for a new tank. At this point I am wishing I hadn't. I will get a new one eventually and it will become my primary loader for woodsball. I wouldn't hesitate to bring it onto the speeball field either. It's a great loader and if you need one that doesn't bend u over in your wallet, hands down get this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD FOR THE PRICE June 3, 2011
Reviewer: GEORGIOS FOTOU from PIRAEUS-DRAPETSONA, PIRAEUS-DRAPETSONA Greece  
SILENT, DURABLE AND IT LOOKS NICE, IT HAS A LOW BATTERY INDICATOR BUT YOU BETTER CHANGE THE BATTERY AS SOON AS YOU SEE THE RED LIGHT CAUSE IT WILL DIE AFTER 100-150 SHOTS. FAIR FOR THE PRICE, NEVER HAD A PROBLEM IN ALMOST A YEAR. GOOD WORK FROM TIPPMAN.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
TO LEGIT TO QUIT!!! June 1, 2011
Reviewer: Joey  
I play alot of woodsballs and this is perfect!! It creates bounces and gives an intimidation factor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Loader March 25, 2011
Reviewer: Bart Lyons from Perry, FL United States  
Never give me a problem so far. I have been using it for about 2 months no issues. Using it on an old minimag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice loader September 11, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from milwaukee, WI United States  
i got a sp-1, and i picked this loader up for 40$, and its fantastic. i like the fact that it doesnt feed unless u shoot, and it keeps up perfectly. no problems with it so far

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)