Return to Tippmann X7 Phenom Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy It!!!! June 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This gun is probably the best gun ever. It has no recoil and is silent. This is a very stealthy gun. Worth every penny

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dont get it February 16, 2012
Reviewer: Ben  
This gun is amazing... if you have it upgraded .But if you just have the gun with no upgrades it sucks when i bought mine and got it in the mail there were many things wrong with it i couldnt shot full auto because the flex valve was messed up.If your going to get a gun get a speedball gun like a proto or etek or a freaking spyder.Dont waste your money on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great marker for entry level and intermediate play November 28, 2011
Reviewer: ethan merbaum from alpharetta, GA United States  
I bought this marker about 3 weeks ago. compared to the 98 custom wich many players own this gun is a dream.
It shoots very smooth and the option to go full auto is nice in speedball games. this is the only tipman i would recomend for entry level players as it allows play in both speedball, woodsball, and more casual play. the weight controls the recoil and the marker is easy to clean and repair. excelent job tippman. the one downside is that for the same price you can buy a dye rail with rotor hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWSM!! October 14, 2011
Reviewer: Patrik Pettersen from Gamle fredrikstad, Ostfold Norway  
Just got my x7 Phenom, and i just love it!
Perfect for woods ball!
Shoots like a dream, this is the way too go people! U will never look back once you have this gun too play with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
its ok July 26, 2011
Reviewer: chris from NJ. United States  
so my friend got it this gun a couple months ago... he told me its the best gun out... he shot it for the first time and it is as loud as a firecracker. also, we played again and his gun broke idk a piece fell out. but in other words this gun is ok. not worth the money

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable. May 30, 2011
Reviewer: Nate Mann from Glendale, AZ United States  
I don't know how to start with this marker, its accurate (even with Co2), at 60 feet i shot 48/50 on a 10 inch wide target, and 50/50 with HPA, cant get any better than that. Many people say its heavy, i personally don't think so, but nothing a remote and pod pack cant fix. The Tippmann X7 Phenom is also very durable (like all Tippmanns), Im the kind of player that will be sprinting and dive without slowing down, and my gun has hit the ground just as hard as I did and its just fine. Perfect marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome May 24, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Best paintball vie ever owned!!!! No flaws in any way... Just an amazing piece of work

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! January 25, 2011
Reviewer: from Simi Valley, CA  
This is the best marker Tippmann has ever made and one of the best investments I have made to date; in regards to paintball equipment. The only reason I did not rate this marker a 5 is because Tippmann could have included a stock to complete the design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Woodsball Marker Every Made... January 5, 2011
Reviewer: Tyler Mayo from Dundee, MI United States  
This marker is amazing for the price and I have used it for about a year now and it still keeps up and works amazing. This thing has no recoil and feels great when I shoot it. The cyclone feed hasn't had any problems like people say they do, but maybe thats just for the A5. I've dropped this thing about 10 times because I'm so clumsy and it hasn't done anything to the performance. This thing is built like a tank and is the most customizable marker that you can get. I've put many upgrades on this and it looks VERY intimidating. If you want something that will last you forever and will keep up with the competition, get the X7 Phenom.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tippmann X7.... November 21, 2010
Reviewer: Matt from Mt Kisco, NY United States  
Both the X7 and the Phenom are good guns, but they are limited to what they can do. They are much heavier than alot of guns and you need alot of upgrades if you want it to be your best primary marker. The best woodsball gun I have ever used was the BT-TM7, if you want a lightweight, compact woodsball gun that has the internal technology of a speedball gun, get that. Its also $10 cheaper and you can use a speedball hopper, or you can buy the rip clip and put the X7 cyclone feed on that.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items