Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2011 Valken Redemption Paintball Pants - Chainmail
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knee Pad Complaint July 1, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Fiorentino from Philadelphia, PA United States  
my kneed pads are low when i am standing up i am fine with that because i only use the knee pad for when im kneeling and when i kneel it moves up for me but besides that they are amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pants April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from skirmish PA  
Played with these a couple of times they were great. Really comfterble and fit great. I would recommend these to an intermediate player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan from United States  
I just got these today and all i can say is wow good pant for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Stone from Buffalo  
Tough and durable materials, they stretch where they need to. Knee pads are a little low on the leg but overall a great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pants February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick Godlewski from new britain, CT United States  
Awesome looking pants light quick access to pockets just perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Too Shabby At All November 8, 2012
Reviewer: Justin Watts from Pleasanton, CA United States  
These pants are very good in protecting your legs from painful paintball shots.  You can almost feel nothing in these, great durability, I really enjoy these pants.  Only things I don't like so much are that the white are somewhat bright and stand out, and the lower parts of the leggings are very wide.  Anyway, it's not a huge issue, still very solid for $90

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pants December 2, 2011
Reviewer: Nykolas Griffith from Bradenton, FL United States  
the store is the best great pants manager is nice and helps make it a better time for every one pants are better then the planet eclipse to me cause the other material is heavy and rough valkens material is more smooth

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok... March 27, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anna, TX United States  
everything on these pants were nice other then the elastic strap that is around the leg snaped on me when i only wore them once?!?! Very frustrating


Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla