Return to 2011 Valken Redemption Paintball Pants - Stealth
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tough July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Dalton from California  
I've been sliding on these things since the day I got em and they are tough and comfy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome January 30, 2013
Reviewer: Brennan from St Thomas, ON Canada  
I love these pants so much!they have great padding on the hips, knees, groin area and are very flexible. Another great product from valken and ANS Gear

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valken Redemption December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Gus G from TX United States  
these are my first pants and they are great the padding feels good and has good material

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impressive !! October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jerry Skaggs from White City, OR United States  
These are well padded pants that can asorb shots and not leave welts on your legs. These pants are well padded in the knees and there well worth the money. And I got them shipped to me in two days !! ( = Great for any player, new or professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pants June 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kapolei  
after running several years in the same dye pants i though it was time for a new pair. I have been running them for about a month and a half and they are every thing the description said but i do have to minor dislikes. #1 they are a bit warm i am a heavier guy but the do hold some heat and #2 the pocket openings are a little small but there than fat there are fantastic!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the money January 31, 2012
Reviewer: Duc Do from Canberra, ACT Australia  
I have to say they are one of the most comfortable pants have own. My previous team was sponsored by them. They are lose but not baggy. I love the knee pads and the lumbar support. I am a snake player and they have taken the punishment i have dished out. If you are looking at getting a pair of paintball pants then look no further. I would reconmend them to anyone. I have gotten a pair for my girlfriend as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
well worth it May 19, 2011
Reviewer: Jeremy Coleman from Burlington, NJ United States  
i was tired of ruining good jeans when i went paintballing so i picked up a pair of these. The zippered pockets are amazing i played in the rain so i kept a microfiber in one of them and it stayed dry while in there along with my phone wallet and keys. The kevlar knees are outstanding, im one of those people that slides and dives and they protected my knees as much as any knee pad ive seen and yet its so comfortable. Very easy to clean. I never chop balls but the squeegee pockets nice since im always prepared for the inevitable and theres a pad on the lumbar area and its super comfy for when your bunkered down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
'11 Valken Redemption Pants January 4, 2011
Reviewer: Ali Rammal from Louisville, KY  
These pants could easily compare to the Dye C10. Very nice padding in crotch area, well as knees, hips, and lower back. Zippered pockets, 2 squeege slots on side of leg and also agjustable waist straps. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?