Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Valken Fate Paintball Harness 4+3 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this pack! December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Austin  
Got this pack as a gift at the field i was playing at and it is awesome. Pods come out smooth and easy and the pack doesnt slip or really move at all while running and sliding. This is a must have for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 29, 2013
Reviewer: vince from Delaware  
The pack is great for the money. It  stays in place, and dose what its supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All I can ask for in a pack April 19, 2012
Reviewer: Kirkland Tucker from Granite Falls, NC United States  
Firstly, for the price, this is unbeatable. It is very high quality velcro, a good size on the straps, and it feels nice on the back. Tremendous for the price. If your consideraing this pack at all, just go ahead and buy it. Plus it came with 4 free pods ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hartford, Ct  
This pod pack was one of my best choices yet for paintball. I needed a cheap, but reliable harness and this did the trick. Congrats, Valken

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREATTTT October 1, 2011
Reviewer: brendalee hodgdon from brockton, MA United States  
phenominal pack love it but not better than the nxe but great product by valken at 21 dollars its a steal

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
better than nxe May 21, 2011
Reviewer: Jeff Lowe from tampa, FL United States  
this pack is better than nxe one my dad has one and mine is soo much better i love this pack is feels good on back and it has good ejection  their is no need to spend 80 dollars on a dye pack buy this youll be happy you did

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good pack April 10, 2011
Reviewer: Mario Valdes from Naucalpan de Juarez, Other-Not Shown  
Its good for the price but you get what you pay for , its kind of cheap pack but does the job very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Harness! April 21, 2010
Reviewer: Pavel Gorbunov from Moscow, Moscow Russia  
Very good harness! But hasn't pads.. If will have pads will 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pack March 8, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Spring, TX United States  
i love this pack it is probly one of the best pod packs i have ever owned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best bang for your buck December 10, 2009
Reviewer: Vicious Baller from Oxnard, CA United States  
My high end harness was left behind in a scenario game and I needed some thing to get me by. To my surprise this  harness is pretty damb as good or better than the proto one that I had. Especially when Im running the harness dosent bounce because of the extra support and the velcro dosent accedently unhook. Its the best harness you can buy for the price period. I cant wait to try the other Valken products...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla