Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2012 Valken Fate Paintball Pants - Blue
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price December 26, 2013
Reviewer: A guy from West Chester, OH United States  
These are great beginner team or regular player and for the price has great protection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valken fate pants September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
After some time playing with these pants i wanted to make a review. If you are looking to start a team and get a uniform, but don't want too pricey pants get these. They are nice pants for the price, but you will need to look at the sizing chart before ordering your size. The only other pants if you want better than these go with the empire prevail, oter than that it is to much money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You get what you pay for. June 29, 2013
Reviewer: Alex Meyer from Milpitas, CA United States  
I've had these pant for about a year now and have used them at the field about ten times over the span of a year. The first thing I can say is if you're a person who likes to slide a lot then I'd recommend going for something with more padding. Like the title states, you get what you pay for. They were my first pair of pants and the third or fourth time I used them the velcro that goes over the zipper ripped off and I had to sow it back on. The pants are fairly thin so I have to use other clothing underneath to avoid any discomfort. If you're someone who likes to slide a lot I would not recommend them. Other than that, they are alright pants for the price you pay, just a little bad with the stitching, and a little thin in the padding. If you're on a budget like me then I'd say go for them, just wear some extra coverage!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for price September 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
These pants are good. U pay for what u get. These pants are for beginners if u are a tournament player why would u buy these. They are good for beginners i got these for my nephew and he slides alot hes used them 3 times and they are still in good condition. U get what u pay for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fate Pants July 15, 2012
Reviewer: ben from ,  
For 40$ you cant go wrong but there kinda cheaply made but very breathable. Like I said if you have 40 bucks and want some pants GET THESE. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
fate pants June 7, 2012
Reviewer: Roy from Pasadena, TX United States  
At first I thought they would be bad because of the reviews but theese pants have adequate  padding that is not really all that bad I think theese are the best pants in this price range

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
DO NOT GET THESE PANTS!!!!! April 21, 2012
Reviewer: shane gilpin from saugus, CA United States  
I had these pants for about a week, I used them twice and then the stitching on the hip ripped! after another use it began to rip down my leg!! i gave it at least a star because if your on your way to a tournament and u only have a few dollars and need to get a pair of pants, then u should get these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good pants for the price. April 18, 2012
Reviewer: Jack Ellison from Sequim, WA United States  
These pants are very inexpensive, but they have some disadvantages. The overall material is very thin and the stitching rips easily. The kneepads are also thin and do not help very much. These pants are very adjustable and have a good design. Good pants for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome pants all I can say September 24, 2011
Reviewer: Joshua from Worcester, MA United States  
Pants are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal! July 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HI United States  
Great pants, good padding on knees, holds up good while sliding. On my field, theres a lot of dirt and rocks, but these hold up even when im kneeling the whole time. Very lightweight and breathable. Great pants for the price. Dont worry about sizing too much, I am a 31 waist and got a large, these are super adjustable on the waist and ankles, so just get a larger size close to your waist and it will fit fine

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT