Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2012 Valken Fate Paintball Pants - Red
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fate Pants May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Emerson Warren from Big Bear City, CA United States  
These pants are really great for the price. They dont have as much padding as other high end pants, but hey, these are only 40 bucks! They slide super well, and look really good! The 2 swab pockets on the sides are also very convenient. Great job Valken!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing December 31, 2012
Reviewer: jason vitale from charleroi, PA United States  
Pants provide a nice feel to them, sliding is no problem, and it is very roomy. Comfortablility is nice. It has padding in them, there is no crotch protection, as i feel that is a minor set back. but other than that i give these 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great For The Price December 30, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
With price in mind, they are impressive. They are VERY lightweight, very breathable, not cumbersome like other pants. The padding is thin, as expected in 40$ pants, though the entire thing is held together very well, the quality is superb for 40$.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great August 2, 2012
Reviewer: blake from Hurricane, WV  
i play in wv with these and it gets pretty hot in the summer, and you stay cool in them. they hold up really good. good padding and are really comfy. these things run a bit big though. im about 6 ft tall and wear a medium, so dont get a size too big.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 22, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Arnold from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
These are awesome pants for the price. If you came here for a 100 dollar pair of pants, turn around., but for the price they are great. They have really good knee padding and thinner crotch padding. They come a little bit longer so just double check.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 8, 2012
Reviewer: Fred Geist from Middletown, DE United States  
These are my first pair of pants i've bought but the held up a lot better then expected. I'm a big guy and thought i would prolly tear thru them in no time, but I didnt. their comfortable to wear, kept my legs warm in the cold weather, still had  full range of motion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
valken fate pants.. June 20, 2011
Reviewer: billy bob joe from conroe, TX United States  
i recently bought these pants just to try them out because they were cheap and they seemed nice..ive played alredy 3 tournaments with the pants..i mean they are ok i mean you are new to the sport THIS IS THE WAY TO GO! for a new player these pants are amazing..i honestly think they should have alot more knee padding..so if you buy these pants get some knee pads..theyre good for a begginner ..they are really loose..but its fine..they just need more knee padding

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew Barnett from Palm Harbor, FL United States  
I don't necessarily have anything to compare these to, seeing as I'm a newbie and these are the first pants I've ever owned, but from what I have put them through already, these are great. They breathe great for me, nice and light weight, and definitely durable. As a newbie, practicing and improving slides and such isn't the most gentle thing. So, overall I can say I love these pants. But also, keep in mind, I don't really have anything to compare them to, but I do like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT