Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Valken Paintball Impact Chest Protector - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bounces, bounces and more bounces!!! June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Leo from Sylmar, CA  
I can't tell you how many bounces I have had with this thing on! It has kept me in a game many times. Plus it takes most of the sting out of getting shot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid April 28, 2014
Reviewer: Maxim Corona from Seattle, WA United States  
Doesn't restrict movement all that much with a pod pack.

On the pricey side but I like it better than the rest of the protectors out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for the amateur paintballer June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Wade Y. from Williamston, MI United States  
The sizes run a little big, so order the next size down. The stitching that holds the padding on seems kind of weak but hasn't broken yet. The shirt is scratchy on bare skin, but if you wear a shirt underneath, it is tolerable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chest Pads October 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
If you do want pads these work very well they are definatley the best for protection under 50$ but i have come to realise they aren't necessary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great, but runs half size big September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southern CA United States  
This chest protector is durable and breathes well. I agree with the other reviewer that it runs a bit big.  I wear this underneath my jersey, so I like to have a tighter fit.  I've seen this worn as the outermost layer of their gear so in these cases, you probably want to buy the next size up. The padding is great.  There is extra padding on the sleeves, back, and mid section that many other chest protectors (more expensive) do not provide. Overall I am very pleased with the quality of the protector.  The price is one of the lower prices for chest protection too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good June 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
This thing is great. Its breathable and it creates bounce. You get hit and it still stings very little but the paintballs will just bounce. It offers good protection and does the job. Also one thing if you wear small t-shirt sizes don't get the small-medium i am medium and this thing fit big. Good job by Valken.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
worth it its good April 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
i bought this and actually cut the sleeves off...toooo much padding and when you tuck in too shoot it gets bunched up cuz of all the padding. with no sleeves it works fine if your jersey is lacking padding. breathes well

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good September 22, 2011
Reviewer: ecott from Quebec city, QC Canada  
Good shirt, lightweight shirt with better padding than the previous version(year). Honest price at 39.99$. Better use for speedball, the materials and stitches are a bit weak for woodsball. I've ordered size S/M and i'm 5'10 and 170-180lbs. Its a tight fit but perfect for a first layer.   4stars,Very comfy considering the pads but loose a star because of the weak stitching.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT