Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Valken V-Max Paintball Loader - Black
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice simple hopper February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Rich from Chicago, IL United States  
Awesome hopper, works great. Have had no problems with it but I will say it does not do 30 bps but it does keep up for normal field use. Other than that everything else works as intended. I'm using it on a GOG extcy and keeps up

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great!!! January 27, 2014
Reviewer: L.M. from Riverside, CA United States  
When i bought this loader the star inside would not spin so it did not work. I contacted Valken and they sent me a new star and a new left cup for free.I contacted winter. So if you have any problems with this loader contact him.The email is Winter@valken.com. It took like a week to get my replacement parts.It works great now. Its light and cheap.4 stars because it didnt work at first and because its not 30+ bps. I use it on my sp1 and invert mini and it does great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective January 27, 2014
Reviewer: SteamSage from Victoria, BC Canada  
This hopper doesn't have the new spring loaded feeder. Which was rather disappointing seeing how the video they posted to review it is of the new one. The hopper is incredible for the price, durability and toolless construction. I never shoot over 15bps, so it's lower speeds don't affect me.
I would have rated 4 stars except for ansgear.com's false advertising.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
vmax November 21, 2013
Reviewer: jacob from madbury, NH United States  
I think this is a great hopper for the price. it durable and shoots fast. the feed rate is amazing and if you put an hk army speed feed it would be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its ok July 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas , ga  
Not 30 balls a second at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
not durable at all July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Billy from Louisville, Ky  
I bought this hopper for my son for xmas. today was the second chance he has had to use it and its already broke. The top half of the thing just came off after our second or third match. When I got to looking at it the front loop that holds the top half on was broke clean off and the tab on the back of the inner plate was snapped. In my oppinion this thing is junk. You cant even find parts for it. Buy something else if your thinking about buying this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent midrange loader June 18, 2013
Reviewer: Jalen  
Light, feeds reliably, cheap.

My only real complaint is the lid, for whatever reason if you grab it by any part other than the very end of the lip, it's freaking impossible to open. I've resorted to just quickly sliding my  hand up the back and slapping it open. A speedfeed would remedy this issue, but at this price range there shouldn't be a problem with something so basic.

And to everyone complaining about it not feeding 30 balls per second, if you're concerned about shooting that fast you need to reevaluate why you're in this sport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valken V max June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This a great hopper for a great price! these are very durable and can easily keep up to many markers on the market. At first when i bought this i wasnt sure about it but after a year of use it still works like new. overall great hopper and especially for a low price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Loader for the price June 5, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick from CHICAGO, IL United States  
Mine doesn't seem to be as loud as others say it is or make it out to be. Also, the plate inside mine is sloped more than what is shown in the video. No problems with having to shake and shoot for the last few balls. Not sure if they upgraded it since its first release, but I'm very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hopper June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anthony from Long Island ny  
This hopper is amazing for and gun it doesn't feed the 30+ bps but does do a good 25+ which is more than enough for my proto reflex never had any problems and I used 5 cases of paint. And this hopper is not loud at all I love the slik design but if you get a speed feed it takes away the shape. And this hopper  may seem high up from your gun but is not at all. Good job Valken BUY,BUY,BUY!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla