Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to V-Force Armor - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
PERFECT STARTER MASK September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from stratford, PE Canada  
This mask will protect you from any hit that comes the lense dose not fog at all even in big woods ball games I played with it and it is really nice get this if you want to pay a little bit of money

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
People buy these $100 masks and it's a waste. This one does great. It's easy to clean, looks good, and it is very durable.
All I have had to do is replace the lens and re-glue some of the lining on the inside. I've had it a couple years now and it's seen a lot of abuse- but it is still very comfortable and easy to use and see out of.
That's all that matters in a mask anyway

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best value! September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
This is probably the best for-the-money mask for entry players out there. It's just about the best mask in this price range. I picked one up when I first started playing paintball 4 years ago and I still have it. I've moved on to the Proflex but I lend this to my friends and they love it as much as I did

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Force Armor - Black July 18, 2012
Reviewer: Bret Walton from York, PA United States  
This was my first mask and its very good so far. The quick change lens makes it very easy to clean or just change the lense. it is very comfortable! 5/5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best mask ever July 18, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel Dilts from riverside, CA United States  
Ok this mask is freaking amazing. I have had it for almost a year and not once has it fogged up and the lenses are so easy to take and to clean or replace. This is an amazing buy and i reccommend it to veryone


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A decade old and still going May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Cobalt from Shreveport, LA United States  
I bought this mask back in 2002 when I first started paintball and it's still looks great. All I've replaced on it is the head strap and lens, that's it. It's the older design compared to this one but aside from being molded differently on the front, it's still the same mask. It's also very comfortable, I never had an issue with it. When people's expensive proto, dye, and jt masks would be fogging up on them, my cheap vforce armor would always be clear. I strongly recommend this mask to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Xball Mask for Backup or Beginner's July 12, 2011
Reviewer: Mikey V from 561, FL  
This mask Is the best on the market for it's price for a backup or starting mask. It also look's the least ugly and it's super AGGG haha alright hope this helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the Job! February 23, 2011
Reviewer: Destro from Wilmington, DE United States  
Excellent mask!  No issues with fog.  Great for a new player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Force Armor July 15, 2010
Reviewer: Steven Crouch from San Antonio, TX United States  
Great mask, comfortable, no fog at all, and very durable. i have a new version and this one, this ones a little big. its not too bad, but it would be nice if it were smaller. id give it 5 stars, but the lens seems to come apart too easy, and the replacements are a little expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
vforce mask November 8, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
nice mask good buy if u want the simpleist mask on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla