Return to V-Force Grill Thermal Lens - Ninja Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value! June 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Daytona Beach  
This lens isn't as dark as it looks in the pics but it is 10-15% darker than the smoke lenses according to G.I.Sportz. Any darker though and it would probably be too dark. I have the mercury lens on my other grill and besides the mirror look it has to it, it is the same darkness as this ninja as far as I can tell. The mercury lens hides your eyes better but the ninja reflects less light which makes it better for camo imo. Not to mention its cheaper too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Lance Johnson from Indiana  
I love this lens. It's not to dark but it is dark enough to block the glare plus it looks awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ninja black lense June 14, 2014
Reviewer: Shmidy from Eau Claire, WI United States  
FINALLY :p Looks mean on my black grill. Will hide the red eye just fine;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blacked Out March 25, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, Alabama  
Is verrryyy dark, threw it in my Purple Haze Grill and it instantly completed it, looking into the silver mirror lens for a replacement just for a change of pace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great but dark! December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Onlu problem iv ever had is if your playing indoor speedball and the lighting isn't SUPER bright then its harder to see, also very hard to see your paintballs. Other than that they have never fogged and work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing!!! June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Eloy Martinez from El Centro, CA United States  
I absolutely love this lens you can see perfectly fine in indoors. Definitely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SIIIIIICK!!!! April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ian Six from Lancaster, CA United States  
I have the white mask and they look so sexy with the tinted lens. Adds a ton to the intimidation factor too. It blocks light well but you can still see pretty well indoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Lens March 3, 2013
Reviewer: IG @richiet81 from Long Island, NY  
Just got this lens today. It's amazing!!! Such a dark looking lens but you can see perfectly fine. I played indoors today with no issue. Highly recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?