Return to V-Force Grill Paintball Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Fit for Any Player May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Mitch Martin from Bloomington  
Most of the features have already been covered in previous reviews, but I wanted to emphasize how adjustable the fit of this mask is. If you have a prominent brow that tends to push masks up your face, the chin strap helps keep everything locked down. If your ears have a hard time feeling comfortable under most earpieces, these goggles come with foam temple pieces that create some space between your head and the earpiece. There is definitely enough coverage for players with well-developed or asymmetrical jaws, so you'll never have to show up to work on Monday with a bloody ring on your chin. The goggles come with a mask bag, a visor that is actually angled low enough to keep the sun out of your eyes as well as keeping rain out of the vents, a chin strap, and the aforementioned foam temple pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST MASK January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Mary, FL United States  
Ive played with many masks and this one flat out takes the cake. Perfect vision, perfect comfort, allows you to hear and communicate with no problem and the Lens never fogs. Something that I never expected is the bounces I've got off of this mask. Ive takin hits in the lower part of the mask and have got many bounces. If I could Id give it 6 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Cory Fabian from Plymouth, WI United States  
V-Force has made the best masks for the ridicously low prices.
i own 2 v force masks they are the best ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
grillzz May 18, 2013
Reviewer: Vincent Trentacosta from NEW YORK  
this mask is amazing whats to say that hasnt already been said there a perfect fit extremely comfortable noooo optical distortion at all just all around great mask but i dont think i'd get them from ansgear the masks never seem to come with a mask bag this is my second mask ive purchased from them that didnt have a mask bag plus the grills cvame with the strap thats on the profilers instead of the cool ones in the picture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THAT´S TRUE, THE WINNER March 9, 2013
Reviewer: max faublas from cali, colombia  
The most confortable mask that I´ve worn, even than I4, It doesn´t fog although it lens is not thermal, If you get the thermal lens would be  6 star mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
By far the winner. January 15, 2013
Reviewer: brian bollhoefer from biloxi, MS United States  
Spent hours comparing masks when I decided to upgrade to the high-end mask market.  Almost went with sly or dye but in the end, I went with grillz and I'm glad I did.  Price point is good but that was secondary to me.  You will forget you have a mask on sometimes.  Field of view is spectacular even though the lenses are smaller vertically.  This mask covers the ears ever so slightly more than the I4 will but isn't over the top like sly.  I'm not a huge fan of empire's designs either.  Grillz just has the 'right' features all together...so comfortable... and looks mean too!  One thing- get the dual pane thermal lense (I got yellow and smoke) right away.  I'm sure the stock single pane lense is pretty decent but why even risk fogging?  Played last week out in the mud with 100% humidity and fog.  Only once at the end with my head facing down did I even think I might have been clouding.  Best mask out there.  Changing lenese takes about 20 seconds too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing. October 14, 2012
Reviewer: Michael from Mount Pleasant, SC  
I do not own a pair but I used a pair of my teammates grillz for a day and they were very easy to breathe out of, very easy to communicate out of, and a very comfortable design. If you want to stick with the clear lens but they keep on fogging, just put shaving cream on the lens then get a wet towel remaove all of the shaving cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask! August 12, 2012
Reviewer: Chris from Conneaut, OH United States  
This mask is VERY comfortable, the foam feels really good and the mask fits really nice. The lenses are really clear and nice, the only problem is how the forhead is so low. If a player were to get shot in the forehead it would not be able to protect it very well.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
get it .. August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
amazing mask
-dont need a thermal lense unless youre going to play in rain
-never fogged on me
-very comfortable
- easy to take apart (tool less)
-get it in white and get someone to design it for you

only con
-echos a lot ... hurt my ears when i screamed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good mask, but has a few flaws July 21, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas Schroeder from Warsaw, IN, IN United States  
I got this mask, and over all I love it!  Great fit, plenty of bounces off the face, and its nice and light.  However, the stock lense fogged up on me and it scratches really easily.  Also that dimple in between the eyes, if you buy this mask your gonna have to get a headband.  welts on your forehead really hurt! but all in all great mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items