Return to V-Force Grill Paintball Mask - Desert Tan
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Force Grill September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Jack from United States  
The V-Force Grill mask is in my opinion, one of the best masks on the market if you're looking for a high end protective mask. I always feel safe having this one, because I know I am protected. In addition, if you get a bounce on the front below the lens, it hardly ever breaks, which is a plus. Overall, a phenomenal paintball mask for anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GET THESE BROS September 8, 2013
Reviewer: wyatt rose from stratford, PE Canada  
You won't be dissapointed had these for a while now never fogs very confortable, Intimasdating, and low profile this mask is sick with thermal mirrored lenses get this DO IT :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V-Force Grillz February 14, 2009
Reviewer: Mike M. from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
I purchased the V-Force Grillz a few months after its release. I was initially inclined to go with the tried and true JT Proflex, but after trying on the Grillz, I was sold.

After well over a year of use, I see no reason to purchase a different mask. The Grillz hold up very well in all conditions and are incredibly easy to maintain due to every part being replaceable. I've used the mask in 100*+ and below freezing weather, and everything in between. Never have I had a problem with fogging, except in extreme humidity.

To highlight a few key features of the Grillz:

-Quick-change lens, with very wide peripheral view
-Quick-change foam (Very convenient during those summer days)
-Small profile (using the visor offers a little more forehead protection)
-Soft rubber, so you will get a lot of bounces
-Very comfortable

So if you're looking for a new mask and not sure where to look, definitely check out the Grillz. Of the masks currently made, they're easily among the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome mask that matches Multicam February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Chris from Lafayette, IN United States  
I cant say enough good things about this mask.  Ive used both the VForce Profilier and the Dye Invision I3 and I still like the Grill better than both of them.  Theyre all about equally comfortable, but the combination of the lightweight, comfort, and easy of taking it apart makes the Grill the winner for me.  Also, the fact that this is the only mask that DOESNT have black on it and matches rather well with Multicam uniforms.  I wish more mask companies would follow that lead and make more woodsball oriented masks like this one.  The new Dye I4 looks promising with the easy of taking it apart, but the colors still look more oriented towards speedball players.  Overall, the Grill is a great mask, albeit a little on the pricey side.  But as they say, you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
grills January 29, 2008
Reviewer: Coleby moellman from Otsego, MN United States  
These grills are by far the best goggles that I have ever owned!!! They look way different in real life than in these pictures, way nicer. other than flexs, they are the most comfortable mask ever!! Its worth the 90 dollars for these goggles!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awESOmE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 24, 2008
Reviewer: Nathan  Bohm from Austin, TX United States  
I love this mask it is UBBER! comfortable. I wore it for 12 hours out of the box and it was really comfortable. I have the tinted lenses they are worth their weight in gold!! These goggles are really nice and flexible. They allow your face to be protected but still flexible enough to bounce balls. Great FOV(Field of Vision) like 195 degrees.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet January 12, 2008
Reviewer: Tyler Thoms from Keene, CA United States  
These goggles are sick. I bought like four extras for my  whole team to use, they never fog and wiping paint from them is really easy. Most other goggle sytems fog and its all blurry when you get hit in the face and these dont do that. Buy these for sure if not these then C7 from dye

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grillz January 10, 2008
Reviewer: Jake Zimmerman from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
Ok, I think they look kinda funny and are a bit large. They are made of nice material and are durable, they lenses are really strong. They have a huge variety of colors. These are a great goggle for the price. The lenses don't fog either. Did you know the lenses are bullet proof!
I didn't until i saw someone try it on pbnation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VForce Grill Review January 10, 2008
Reviewer: Thomas Queeney from Needmore, PA United States  
They are so easy to to disassemble and clean. the vision on them is excellent as well. Very comfy.

One word of caution - Don't use any type of anti-fog on these. just clean with water, and the lenses will be fine.

I used ants fog on my first lens, and it destroyed it. I Talked to a guy from
V-Force, and he Warned against any type of anti-fog.

I put and new smoke lens in it, and i have had no problems with it. Even in 90 degree weather.

In closing, I absolutely love these goggles. they might be a little pricey, but for me it was well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?