Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to V-Force Grill Paintball Mask - Nightmare Lime
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREATEST MASK EVER March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Connor from Alabama  
it looks way better in person. Whatever doubts you have of buying this mask, throw them away because it is the best on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buyer beware September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Rob  
I took delivery of mine a little over a week ago and was excited to go wear them out today. Upon inspection it turns out the paint is already peeling off of them. Looking to return them for just all black Grillz instead because comfort wise the mask is pretty sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask! August 15, 2013
Reviewer: Foster K from Lawrenceville, NJ United States  
This is an amazing looking mask, looks way better in person than on the pictures. Only problem is I think I got a used one because my lens is all scratched up and the mask looks used. I'm gonna send it back as soon as I can for a new lens but great mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Xanthis from Salt Lake City, UT  
Mask is extremely comfortable and a good size. Looks better in person than the pictures.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stop Crying and read July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Buchman from Woodstock, GA United States  
The arrival date is given to us by the manufacturer of the product and may change at any time..... Ya'll had to agree to this before ordering... This is an awesome mask i played with one last week!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
lame sauce July 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i dont think this is fair to the customers. delaying twice is pushing it, but four times is ridiculous...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still waiting... July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Same situation here... Waiting for this mask for a couple of month by now and still no sign of it...

I hope that it will ship this month, too...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla