Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to V-Force Grill Paintball Mask - White
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mask On The Maket February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This mask looks great, fits tight to your face, comfortable, great breathing, and you can communicate great in them. If your in need of a new mask get this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ANY PAINTBALLERS GET THIS MASK!!! December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Aidan Babinski from Austin, Texas  
So first of all, it's got holes in the front, not to big so paint doesn't come through them, but big enough to prevent fog! It also has really comfortable foam inside of the mask that's not itchy, and doesn't absorb sweat so when you press on it, sweat won't come out. My only complaint: it's a little big, but I just got a new strap. I recommend this mask to ANY PAINTBALLER!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask March 21, 2013
Reviewer: Patrick Walters from Kansas City, MO United States  
This has been the first mask that I have bought and I am very pleased with the purchase.  The shipping time was accurate and I was able to play with the mask on the day they promised it would show up.

The mask was very easy to clean after taking hits (once, I don't suck that much!) and 'fogging' only occurred after wiping it down after a deflected paint ball left a mark.  I never had an issue with fogging (stock mask)

I have a thermal lens on order and will update upon receipt.

This mask is extremely comfortable and I really have zero complaints so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite mask to date October 31, 2012
Reviewer: Zac from 307/208  
This is the third mask I've owned, and the best of any I've tried. I4s are just too small for me. These are the perfect size if you feel the same way. The rubber gets me bounces more often than I would have ever dreamed, it breathes pretty well, and the foam feels great. The chinstrap is removable if you don't like it, but I've grown to find it very comfortable. And you just can't ignore the smokin' style.

The clear stock lenses look a little dorky though. Didn't seem to scratch as easily as I've heard though. The mask FEELS a little heavy in the hands, but fine on the head. While it breathes fine, it doesn't seem to help your voice much.

All in all, a great mask. Don't let my complaints mislead you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
One of the best mask there is October 16, 2012
Reviewer: Jonathan Nguyen from Sandnes, Rogaland Norway  
I have always used V Force maskes. It quality and it's last me for 6 year's. Durring this time I've changed the lenses 3times. It's easy to take apart and easy to clean. The foam is very nice and very comfortable. The only thing I miss is softears. Taking a hit in the ears pretty much sucks, the rubber slams in to your ears.

Other than that it's a great buy.
Long lasting, good venting, easy to maintain.
And it's bigger than the I4. I have a bigger face, and the I4 does not cover the whole chin, while the grill does.


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask May 6, 2012
Reviewer: David Bossy from Whitby, ON Canada  
The vforce grill masks are a known as being some of the best masks on the market and for good reason.  The mask is super comfortable.  It fits almost every head shape and is very easy to breath through.  The mask is very low profile, which makes you harder to hit as well as being lighter.  Be wary however as this leaves your neck and forehead exposed. The material used is very soft and I've had a few shots graze off it and not break meaning I could stay in the game. Finally, the lens used is very good and never fogs.  It does scratch pretty easily however.  All in all, if your going to buy a mask, pay a few extra bucks and buy these.  You won't regret it.
(PS.  These masks look unreal)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vforce Grill September 6, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am very satisfied with this mask.  The foam is incredibly comfortable, feels great on your face I could literally sleep with the mask on.  I also liked how easy it was to take apart the mask.  Takes me about five minutes to take apart and another five to put back together.  The mask also looks really cool in my opinion.  I really like the shape and the white makes it look even better.  The lenses are decent but they do fog up on me when it starts raining, which is my only complaint about this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING July 12, 2011
Reviewer: BW from Overland Park, KS United States  
AMAZING just get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
geat mask June 8, 2011
Reviewer: mcnuty245  
cons

 1. the groove on the top of the mask is a minor problem

pros

 1. great ventilation
 2. able to speek anh hear perfecly
 3. wile you're playing its almost like it's not there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great May 3, 2011
Reviewer: Nicholas Ann from Kuala lumpur, selangor Malaysia  
I wore it and felt secure.I was like no i dont want to take it off !! God it felt so good and comfortable but field vision needs improving and it needs cheaper replacement lens.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT