Return to V-Force Profiler Limited Edition Paintball Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Craft from Kissimmee, FL United States  
These goggles are extremely comfortable.

They have an extremely low profile, so if you have a gigantic head/ chin bone then these might not be the best for you.

I recommend getting a bandana or hat for forehead protection. Got shot twice and had a headache for 3 days.

I've worn a bandana ever since and its been fine.

10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V force Profiler July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United states  
This is a great mask for an intermediate player wanting a nice comfortable mask that wont get him shot in the ear, chin, or forehead. I have used this mask many times and it fits great, doesn't fog and is easy to clean. Overall best mask for its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great mask, used it time and time again. Most reliable and it has great protection and comfort. It's only fogged once on me and that was in HEAVY rain. Other than that it is a great mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cutler Bay, FL United States  
they are amazing, they fit great, dont loosen up when you play, quick and easy to change the lenses, and its also very comfortable. get this mask!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mask for guys with bigger heads August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Frank Ramirez from Oxnard, CA United States  
I have been balling for alot of years, and by far Vforce make the most comfortable mask on the market. You wont be disappointed, you might want to invest in the Thermal lens, less fogging and scratches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! November 25, 2012
Reviewer: Matt  
I have been testing out this mask for about 8 months and have had no problems. This mask has great vision and great protection. The Profiler is really comfortable and has a great quick release lens. Also this mask has never fogged on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 22, 2012
Reviewer: jordan kravitz from merrick, NY United States  
Just got mask and before I went I wanted to see if it fogged which was a main concern for me and when I tried to fogg it nothing happened... Very nice and comfortable mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask September 3, 2011
Reviewer: Chris P from Bonita Springs, FL United States  
I have an XL head. I've tried many different masks and this one fits the best by far. Great protection. Very comfortable. Easy lens change. The best visibility. I think it looks cool too. Just a heads up though, I emailed ANS to ask if the mask came with a Visor included. They told me it did not so I ordered one. The mask did come with both the Visor and forehead protector so I now have 2 visors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing deal strongly recommended August 26, 2011
Reviewer: John C from Pennsylvania, LVP paintball - US  
Got my very first paintball gear from this site (amazing work ANS), and this mask was recommended by TechPB's mike (well known community paintballer on youtube). He talked about how this was a great starter mask, and I would agree. There is good vision, the strap works well, and there is plenty of circulation. I wear glasses when I play, and those work amazing with this mask. My glasses fog up before my mask does! (for those that don't know glasses and masks don't go so well together. If you have the option of contacts, wear those).

I would definitely recommend this for anyone new to paintball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good mask overall July 29, 2011
Reviewer: Jordan Weaver from TX United States  
I got this mask as a gift and I really like it. The mask is pretty comfortable, gets some bounces here and there, but the lenses scratch too easily. The scratches are minor, and it doesn't bother me when I'm playing, so it's pretty good. I don't plan on upgrading, but may buy new lenses.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items