Return to V-Force Profiler Limited Edition Paintball Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BBs can go through May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great mask but BB's can go through the ventilation slots. Wont be a problem for paintballs though

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic December 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I bought this mask used and after adding a dual pane lens I had no fog. The foam is soft and comfortable and it breathes well. The material is slightly flexible and it is possible to get bounces even in the center of the mask. The lens gives a super wide range of view. Hearing is not impaired much in this mask. They are nice and big so they will cover your entire face most likely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PROfiler December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Isaac from VA  
This was the first mask I bought, about six years ago. I still have it. Ive gone through i4s, Profits, KLRs and a few others, and I always end up switching back to these mid-day. They are just super comfortable and offer the best protection in my opinion. And, they are more affordable than most other goggle systems out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall good mask January 23, 2015
Reviewer: Brad from Lancaster  
Ive had my profiler for years, its taken a beating a lot, feels solid, the cover is good (a little low on the cover for the front part of ur head), ventilation is excellent, and ive had the DYE mask, and recently a year back got the SLY mask, and the profiler ventilation beats both of these by miles, only complaint I have is that when I first got it, the foam padding around the goggles were a bit rough and would irritate my forehead after a game or two causing me to get itchy during games, It will eventually go away over time.

Also the side clips for the lens DO NOT lose them as it is hard to find replacements, I lost mine a few years back and I was only able to find one website that sold them, and without them your goggle lens will not be secured to your mask, so when you clean ur mask be sure you do not loose those side 2 clips for the lens.

I Highly recommend this mask to anyone, has great field of view, breathes very well, comfortable and durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask January 1, 2015
Reviewer: joshua perez from newark, NJ United States  
This mask is just great i cant think of any flaws the lens changing is extremely fast and easy. The mask is extremely comfortable and has great goggle size with huge field of vision if your looking for a mask this is the mask to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Steven Craft from Kissimmee, FL United States  
These goggles are extremely comfortable.

They have an extremely low profile, so if you have a gigantic head/ chin bone then these might not be the best for you.

I recommend getting a bandana or hat for forehead protection. Got shot twice and had a headache for 3 days.

I've worn a bandana ever since and its been fine.

10/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
V force Profiler July 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United states  
This is a great mask for an intermediate player wanting a nice comfortable mask that wont get him shot in the ear, chin, or forehead. I have used this mask many times and it fits great, doesn't fog and is easy to clean. Overall best mask for its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT! March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great mask, used it time and time again. Most reliable and it has great protection and comfort. It's only fogged once on me and that was in HEAVY rain. Other than that it is a great mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME! December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cutler Bay, FL United States  
they are amazing, they fit great, dont loosen up when you play, quick and easy to change the lenses, and its also very comfortable. get this mask!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Mask for guys with bigger heads August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Frank Ramirez from Oxnard, CA United States  
I have been balling for alot of years, and by far Vforce make the most comfortable mask on the market. You wont be disappointed, you might want to invest in the Thermal lens, less fogging and scratches.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items