Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to V-Force Profiler Limited Edition Paintball Mask - Reverse Blue
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST UPGRADE! December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Cory Fabian from Plymouth, WI United States  
V-Force has made the best masks for the ridicously low prices.
i own 2 v force masks they are the best ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent mask September 20, 2011
Reviewer: chester mejia from novato, CA United States  
Very easy to breath. Great visibility. Price is also a big plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing April 2, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
great mask they donot fog at all u can breathe on them and watch it disapate. u dont have to get the visor like in the picture u can get a debouncer that protects your forehead. this mask also cleans better than the i4s. only thing that beats it are the angel eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great mask December 19, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a really great mask.You can breath really well through these light wieght, quick release lenses, great vision, and not a bad price. if you want an awesome mask for a pretty low price defineatly look at the V-force line.I have the Grillz and these they are really close in design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good mask October 20, 2010
Reviewer: mark from fuzhou, fujian China  
this is very good mask, field of vision is great , I have dye i4 as well and which is lighter and smaller than this, but equal in vision, one thing though if you live in very humid place it will slightly fog after 15 minutes or so, i live in 65 - 85 % humidity , for dryer climates excellent mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dose NOT FOG buyyyyyyy October 11, 2010
Reviewer: Xball er from warrington, PA United States  
I love this mask it is awesome And it dose not fog. I give it an A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome!! August 15, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
i got these for my birthday and go the tinted blue mirror lens on them. Really good view out of the lens. It has like 160 degree vision pretty much. Also came with a detachable visor and another one to keep the top of yur head from getting hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! June 21, 2010
Reviewer: Chris Simons from stratford, ON Canada  
i got these as my first mask and they are amazing they never fog up and fit nicely over my glasses and have a great veiw. they also are very quick to take the lense out of.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT