Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to V-Force Profiler Limited Edition Paintball Mask - Reverse Red
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
#1 December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Cory Fabian from Plymouth, WI United States  
V-Force has made the best masks for the ridicously low prices.
i own 2 v force masks they are the best ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask September 26, 2011
Reviewer: collin lewis from westville, IN United States  
this is a great mask when i saw it i thought it looked big but its really a good size love everything about it but i wish there was a fan for it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Mask April 29, 2011
Reviewer: Sammy Lefkowitz from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I just received the mask a couple minutes ago and was very pleased. No matter what lens you get they are amazing. Note that the color is as bright as in the picture it is a little more suddle. Over all no cons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask! April 20, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from staten island, NY United States  
First this is an all around great mask. When I purchased this from ANS I got the "Limited Edition" Blue mirrors lens. It looks absolutely amazing.(I have the Red version).
Great visibility, Great breathing, Good Foam.
All for a pretty low price. Really underrated mask. I recommend  this to any one just entering the sport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
just in case you were wondering April 13, 2010
Reviewer: philippe lederout from saint helena, CA United States  
so i dont know if anybody else was wondering this but i was and wish somebody had said something,and that is that the mask comes with to attachable and detachable squishy visors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
very comfy!!! February 14, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, Saipan  
i got  mine a week ago.its nice and comfy! 1 thing i notice that the lens on the edge has a lil bit cracked when they came out of d box!i'm a lil bit dissapointed but overall it was a great mask, you should get one or d grills!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! December 29, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cortez, CO United States  
This mask is so nice ive owned so many this i have to say is better than a dye looks nice and made tough and the blue mirror lens are nice id get if i were u!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT