Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Violent Series - LT/AM Scythe Etek 3/Etek 4 Trigger - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!! February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have an Etek 4 and when the shop owner adjusted it after putting it on it was amazing it is smooth as butter and does not stick like the stock trigger if it was $100 I still would have bought it1

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Trigger November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel Charbonneau from San Luis Obispo, CA United States  
This trigger is really easy to adjust and will never come out of adjustment unlike my stock trigger. It is also a lot farther from the body compared to the stock trigger which means a fast trigger response while walking. The ball bearings also made this an extremely smooth trigger. Worth every dollar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Much better than original P.E. Trigger. October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Daniel J Goldberg from Tampa, FL United States  
My finger goes through between V.S. (Violet Series) trigger and grips which I lift carry-up with my gun by my hand & fingers grabbing on. And my one and either two finger(s) do reach closer the trigger to shooting clearly than an original P. E. trigger. The Original P.E. ETEK 3 trigger is too short curve and sensative shooting automatically for me hardly reach not closest the trigger quickly and discomfortable as not very well. V.S. ETEK 3 Trigger is much better of more curve wide opening than P.E. ETEK 3 Trigger shortest curve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
violent September 16, 2011
Reviewer: Boo Boo from SJ Shark city  
Very good trigger. istant gains in trigger work.. easy to tune easy to install and easier to drop paint down field.. had a ref tell me i was on ramp and i said nope handed him my whip and said give it a try just to show him it was all in the fingers with a ball bearing trigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good mod, bad price. September 8, 2011
Reviewer: Timmy from Santa Clara, CA United States  
Trigger's great, however, the price is not so friendly... Would be better at $30.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome trigger! June 7, 2011
Reviewer: Evan Amerio from Akron, OH United States  
The stock trigger for the Etek 3 was nice, but it was very sticky for some reason. This trigger is SOOOO smooth. Great upgrade!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
VIOLENT ALL THE WAY March 21, 2011
Reviewer: JMILL from Nebraska  
This is the secound Violent trigger iv owned and i am never changing!  I love these trigger! Light weight, nice and smooth, very durable!!!   BEST TRIGGERS EVER!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice October 25, 2010
Reviewer: Dakota Higbee from Whitmore Lake, MI United States  
Very nice trigger all together but it seems to thin for my if something like a paintball were even to hit it the trigger would most likely brake. although it is a lot better than the stock trigger for an etek 3 LT

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 16, 2010
Reviewer: Bret from CA United States  
It is a bit longer and has magnetic return unlike like stock trigger, and it's extremely fast. You have to wear it in, but then it's so smooth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
great trigger! July 15, 2010
Reviewer: Irvin Tsan from Los Angeles, CA United States  
the trigger pulls are smooth, no side to side play what so ever, pivot point is a bit shorty then the stock trigger, and the way my fingers sets on the trigger it fell very natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT