Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Violent Series - Invert Mini Trigger - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great trigger August 23, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan G from Marin, CA United States  
Really an improvement over the stock trigger.

Pros:
Very easy to install.
Very easy to adjust and find what fits right for you, a little extra loctite does the trick.
Looks really nice on my Invert Mini.
Adjustable magnets make a big different, I personally like the big one.

Cons:
Without extra washer, play in trigger was still to much for me.

Summary:
A must for any Mini.  I highly recommend this to anyone for that little bit of extra tweaking.  I will say personally I perfer the Duece to the Scythe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent trigger August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sterling, VA United States  
The feel is pretty nice but the pin in my empire mini was just too big for it to fit through the trigger. You may have to buy the custom pin through Violent Series.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mini violent trigger July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Nick from NV United States  
amazing little trigger this thing is, I ordered one of these when I ordered my mini, when I got my mini I took it out and shot some paint through it with the stock trigger and put the Violent series on in about a minute, changing it out was really simple, and now i can really tell the difference from the stock one to this, I would say a Violent Series trigger is a must have on these guns

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Violent trigger mini January 19, 2012
Reviewer: David Brown from Mahopac, NY United States  
It's a great trigger once installed correctly.....do not try to install it your self sometimes the stock pin will not fit through the barring take it to a shop where that will have the correct pin for very cheap if not free let them install it. The shop near me installed it for free and the stock pin didn't fit so he put in one that did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Violent mini trigger December 19, 2011
Reviewer: Andy Lizak from Seaford, DE United States  
This trigger is absolutely amazing that is if it fit your gun which mine did.  

And responding to garrett up at the top no it will not fit the empire axe the axe i believe is microswitch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic trigger November 14, 2011
Reviewer: Ramiro Blanco from Ocala, FL United States  
I installed this trigger on my limited edition blue w/flames mini and it went in with no problem. Took it out this past weekend to local field and shot over a case of paintballs with no hick ups. The larger magnets resistance was perfect for me. Gun was set on semi and almost shot as quick as fully auto. This is must buy in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Aweome trigger July 1, 2011
Reviewer: Doug Dunleavy from Bridgewater, CT United States  
Hey to respond to chris below me.. I had the same problem! I called the guys at violent and they sent me a free pin that works. I also sanded down the stock one i had to fit as well with fine grit sandpaper. be patient, the trigger is WELL worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Violent trigger June 15, 2011
Reviewer: Chris Burger from Mount Joy, PA United Statesg  
I love tthis trigger but I had alot of trouble with it the pin on the mini would not fit the bearing on the trigger I would like some feed back if possible

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must-have Mini upgrade! April 11, 2011
Reviewer: Robert from Colorado, United States  
Just installed this on my Invert Mini and all I can say is, WOW! This trigger is ultra light. The black color looks great on my black Mini. The large magnet provides excellent resistance (much better than the resistance magnet with the stock trigger). The side to side play found in every stock trigger is virtually eliminated with the Violent trigger. Extremely adjustable and high quality. This is a Must-have upgrade for any Mini owner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet April 10, 2011
Reviewer: Jason DeWolf from Indianapolis, IN United States  
This trigger is a must have for Mini owners. Feels very nice on each pull, also the shape allows you to walk the trigger with ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla