Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Kingman Spyder Virtue Board
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spyder rt September 19, 2011
Reviewer: frank6920 from mission, TX United States  
the board worked awsome the first 3 games on my 4th game it just turned of i thoght it was the battery so i put a new one still didnt work so i get my old stock board but the first battery in and it starts working so something happend were im from it never rains so it didnt get wet now i got to pay shipping to send it back and get it fixed at least i didnt have to pay to get it fixes it works great on my gun 27 bps and so many ways to ajust it but mine broke the first day i took it to the field i still say its good i just had a bad xpirience with it and forgive my spelling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
spyder fenix acs?? October 4, 2010
Reviewer: austin boris from Rapid River, MI United States  
will it fit and where could u get eye covers or could make them but from what??

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
in my VS2 September 27, 2010
Reviewer: Robert Klemz from Washington Twp, MI United States  
put this in my spyder vs2 about 2 years ago...i have my settings dialed in so good that i can shoot as fast as an ego with no problem..no chops..skipped shots..nothin..once you acually no how to dial in the board perfect..set it once..then dont touch it..easy to program..looked at the manuel once i put it back in the box..easy to instal..toom me 10 min to do..the board is litterally the best thing ever for any spyder or gun in general..the one thing you gotta be carefull about is the eye wires..VERY sensitive to dont pinch them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome September 12, 2010
Reviewer: gods prophecy from ,  
i love it i have an 04' spyder imagine and it now shoots like a 2047 ego.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great but not perfect. June 21, 2010
Reviewer: Steven from Tomball, TX United States  
I Bought this for my Spyder electra 09 and figured out that the board didn't fit like the old board. There is not Screen and the charging port it not where the previous port was. It not a big deal for me but it might be for other. Installation was a mess. I put the board in and everything worked. BUT when I replaced my eyes I unscrewed the two screw above the grip. I then replaced the eye on the gun and put it back together. When everything was in place I turn the gun on and dry fired it WITH-OUT cocking the bolt back. When I did cock the bolt back and shot the gun the bolt did not slide forward. I have to call Spyder to see what they can do. Other than that the board was great and ANS gear tech support help ALOT. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
VS3 virtue November 12, 2009
Reviewer: Juan Higuera from indio, CA United States  
Best thing you can get for a spyder. It alows you to keep up if not beat the big boy guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
"wild thing" October 8, 2008
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAINT GABRIEL, LA United States  
Wow, this board is simply amazing!!! It has turned my Imagine into a beast. The board reads every, and I mean every, trigger pull your fingers can throw at it making my "junky spyder" one of the fastest semi-autos on the field. It did chop some balls from time to time until I found the perfect delay and hammer release settings, but now that I drilled eye holes, ain't gotta worry about that any more....doesn't skip a beat! Now that I've got this board, I think I'll hang on to my Imagine forever! Thanks ANS gear for the fast free shipping!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spyder Virtue Board January 24, 2008
Reviewer:    
The Spyder Virtue Board is one of the best board to put into your Spyder. It upgrades the entire gun. Yes the Spyder Virture Board does cost more. But i would rather pay more then have one of the worst borads in my gun. Before i put the Virtue Board into my gun i was getting 20 balls max. But after i put the Virtue Board into my gun now my Spyder is 30 balls max. I would recommend the Virtue Board for anyone who is serious about stepping up their game with a Spyder.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT