Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Virtue Handheld Clock Chronograph - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Astounding May 29, 2012
Reviewer: Joel from Reno, NV United States  
Incredibly inconsistent and unreliable readouts. Rounds up people's ROF and FPS intermittently.

I would love to see these chronos removed from tournament paintball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 1, 2012
Reviewer: ref from ,  
Love it! I work as a field administrator and this is the best tool ever for a field ref or player!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent chrono February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Aaron Uply from SLC, UT United States  
Im very impressed with this chrono. The case it comes with is very cool too. I can shoot a stream of paint over it and it saves all the shots to memory and tells me how consistent my gun is and how fast it shoots etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Chronograph Ever February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Wren Chap from Escondido, CA United States  
This is the best chronograph ever. It might be the nicest paintball product I've bought. It perfectly does what I never knew I always wanted a chrono to do... if that made sense.
The way it fits in your hand is perfect. The readings are accurate and give you information you never got before from a chrono (like consistency, averages, mutliple shot recording, bps, peaks bps and fps, etc.)

It's really really cool. Thanks Virtue!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Field Has These February 2, 2012
Reviewer: from WI  
My field just got these for all the refs to use on the field and they still have a big red chrono we have to use before we get on the field. Everyone there chronos to that and when you get on the field, if a ref checks the speed of your gun, it shows your shooting 20 FPS Faster.

They found this out when Everyone on the field was shooting hot according to the Virtue one... As a result, they no longer use the Virtue chronos because they are not accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product! -the other reviews can't be legit January 13, 2012
Reviewer: Chris Jones from Gilbert, AZ United States  
This product totally exceeded my expectations. I'm not sure what's up with some of the other reviews... The Clock is awesome. FPS, FPS history, multiple shot recording, BPS, peak BPS, plus game timers, etc.?! What an awesome deal, all packed in a nice unit. And did I mention it's super easy to use and very intuitive? I wish all products were like this. It comes with a pretty cool metal carrying case too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another Virtue product... oh joy. January 8, 2012
Reviewer: Jake H. from Ewa Beach, HI  
Okay, it's a chrono. This thing is WAY overpriced, much like the rest of their products. Quality isn't to great either. Durability sucks. Overall don't buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Chrono January 6, 2012
Reviewer: Craig S from Lindenhurst , NY United States  
Been using this at the local field,works great. Had to go an get one for myself to tech my gun. Works perfectly. Had no battery issues. Very easy to use,and rugged

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla