Return to ViewLoader Revolution C.A.T. Paintball Loader - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't ask for anything els December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Omar The Creater from Omar The Creater's Village  
Perfect for a mechanical gun .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The gold standard for pump players November 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
This is the most popular loader for pump players, and for good reason.  It's super reliable, and easy to use.  Don't worry with jams or misfeeds - the agitator keeps the balls rolling.  Seriously, this is an awesome loader for a super inexpensive price.  

The only con is that by it's design, it's always agitating the balls, so it's going to make a little noise.  For those ninja style players, this might be a deal killer.  For everyone else, it's a worthwhile tradeoff.

If you play pump, you need one of these.  No more shaking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Brandee Rudd from knox, IN United States  
pretty loud well sortah but i need silent not very fast but is worth the money its a good hopper for its price i prefer the pro to primo loader

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY GOOD July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Daniel Monarrez from el paso, TX United States  
this is a good hopper very good for begginers holds alot of balls  very should buy


Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
ViewLoader Revolution C.A.T. Paintball Loader June 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from US  
it can keep up with my spyder rs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice hopper March 3, 2012
Reviewer: Dorian  
i use it for the mr4. really good for semi guns. not good for electric guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works February 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It works but its not as good as the original revy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
good December 31, 2010
Reviewer: kelly adams from el cajon, CA United States  
when i first used this hopper i noticed that it dosent feed as fast i thought, at least it feeds faster than my gravity hopper...NOTE: no speed feeds fit on this hopper

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Revy June 14, 2010
Reviewer: jared koopman from Floyds Knobs, IN United States  
I use this on my tippmann model 98 witch is only semi auto so this is the perfect hopper for my gun.

Pros: 12 bps good for semi, slow shooting guns

Cons: bulky, kinda heavy

over all its pretty good for the price


Was this review helpful to you?