Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Warrior Paintball Squeegee
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blue August 13, 2014
Reviewer: rick showalter from Weir, KS United States  
over all its a good squeegee i have used the same one in the past and finally lost mine. i didn't get it in black like the picture shown mine came in blue but still. my past experience's with my old one were amazing i would suggest this one to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn't Get Black One August 2, 2012
Reviewer: Omar from Los Angeles , California  
All these squeegee are nice but mines didn't come in black like in the picture it came in blue I think they just packed it wrong but it's still good that's why I gave it 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
how do you put this around your neck January 22, 2011
Reviewer: Dylan Alves from Newark, NJ United States  
how do you put this around your neck i can't figure it out lol........btw great thing to buy does its job every time every paintball player should have one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awkward June 12, 2010
Reviewer: Evan Gaines from Frederick, MD United States  
The neck-loop feels awkward. The way you connect it to make it into a circle feels awkward becuase the end of it pokes at your neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Squeegee February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Mickey from Fl  
Bought this squeegee when I first started paintball and I have not had to replace it yet. I use it all the time to clean out my barrel and it always works. It's just made out of rubber but gives your barrel that mirror finish every time. I would recommend this product to everyone at any level of play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
squeegee February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Nic Mckie from madison, MS United States  
not much to it, you stick it in your barrel and pull it out through the other side. this thing is very dependable and will not break on you i give it four stars because  it's just a squeegee and theres not much to it. i use it a lot in the field and it cleans the barrel very well every time, it's cheap, does it's job and can be easily packed in your pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
warrior January 23, 2009
Reviewer: ed  
this works fine but remember you need a swab too, never go to the feild without both.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
squeegee January 11, 2008
Reviewer: Richard Sexton from Canmer, KY United States  
gets all paint out in one pull

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT