Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to X Radar Deluxe Handheld Chronograph
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great lil radar July 5, 2013
Reviewer: morville westenhaver from cedar glen, CA United States  
I bought one of these years ago after I got shot by my brothers tipman and it drew blood from 50ft away he was shooting at 360 ft per second so were a few other friends we used this and it got all the guns under 300 and we all had much better times and no blood a must have if you play out in the woods like we do

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and accurate May 24, 2013
Reviewer: The guy who bought this from Jacksonville FL  
bought this a year ago and still love it. It's super simple to use (one button), fairly compact design. Easy to get your FPS and BPS. Love not having to Jockey with the renters at the field Chronograph. If you NEED fancy features like shot callback, consistency, timers ,etc... look elsewhere, but if you just want solid basic chrony, this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Chrono January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin from Weston, FL United States  
Bought about 8 months ago from ANS.  Works perfectly, reads fps and rate of fire extremely accurately.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome chrono July 23, 2012
Reviewer: abercrombie from SF, CA  
Reads FPS and BPS.
Accurate, reliable, uses one 9V battery.
It just works.

The reviewer who gave it 1 star is mildly retarded, comparing it to a $250 chrono

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
X RADAR!!!!!!!!!! June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Fabio from from Brazil  
Amazing equipment, low price and perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice February 27, 2011
Reviewer: Jake Hart from fayetteville, AR United States  
Every paintballer needs this tool.  It will save you so much money and time.  This chrono has saved me alot.  You will not blow o rings if you have your gun chronod right.  This chrono will not fail you.  It never lies and it is an amazing buy.  Buy this chrono if you never want to blow o rings and chop paint.  Get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
simple November 26, 2010
Reviewer: Lane Baird from Yakima, WA United States  
have this at my feild i go to, very simple to use just press the button hole it over your barrel but not on it, and it chronos, very simple, very accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
X Radar chrono September 11, 2010
Reviewer: joe from Methuen, MA United States  
This handheld chrono works great and is easy to use. Get it! Its a lifesaver!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT