Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Guerrilla Air Compressed Air Tank W/ Myth Regulator 48/3000 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
great tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad but... March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Aidan Babinski from Austin, TX  
So I have an equipped GoG envy and have done NOTHING to the ASA. This tank works fine but I have to work SUPER HARD to take the tank off and put it back on. The metal material that you use to twist the tank in the gun is very tough. Other than that good tank! Highly recommend it! A little heavy, but for me, feels lighter than a rental with the envy! DEFINETLY recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT TANK! December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Nick from Houston  
Got this tank for my Spyder Fenix and it worked like a charm! For the price you can't beat it! Its a little heavy but I didn't notice the weight while I was playing. Filled the tank up maybe 3 times and I went through a case of paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Difference From CO2 July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jack from Wisconsin  
I love this tank.for the price you can't beat it. I have a 98 custom with a smart parts drop forward. The only complaint I have is the tank is heavy. I would recommend getting a remote line with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome tank January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
Great tank avg 800-900 per fill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good September 9, 2012
Reviewer: tim burton from chesterfield, VA United States  
doesnt fit on some ions


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!! August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Billy McConnell from cincinnati , OH United States  
DONT LISTEN TO THE OTHER PEOPLE WITH G4'S. ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS TAKE OF THE GRIPS AND MOVE THE ASA SO THE GAUGE WILL NOT BUMP INTO THE GUN. I HAVE A G4 AND IT WORKS!! I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality, good weight July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Akimov Stepan from Fryazino, Moscow region Russia  
best for its price

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tank July 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicville, NY United States  
it gets the job done and it works really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good tank June 18, 2012
Reviewer: Ethan Moss from Cherryville, NC United States  
This is a 4 star tank because it is a little heavier than my old tank that broke if ur smaller this a good tank cause its shorter

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla