Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Guerrilla Air Compressed Air Tank W/ M3 Regulator 48/3000 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best HPA Tank for the Price! July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Mark R from Valparaiso, Indiana  
First off I want to talk about the price. An hpa tank for $50 and under is hard to find even used. Yet this tank is at an amazing price point and US made. Right here in my home state of Indiana. Any issues I can call them up and get it sorted out in a timely fashion. I haven't had any issues with this tank(owned it for a year and a half)

Now the weight is pretty up there compared with my 68/45 carbon tank but that's a whole other price point and filled there is only a slight noticeable difference.

The regulator does it's job well and fills with ease. Don't have to worry about leaks and the fill nipple I solid.

The only reason I gave 4/5 stars is the fact that with an Empire on/off ASA the lever to pressurize my gun will not sit flush. The regulator gets in the way which forced me to use my carbon tank.

All in all it's a great tank at a amazing price. If your budget won't allow for a $140-200 carbon tank than this will be your best option!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tank for $35 April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great tank but a little heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tank for $35 April 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great tank but a little heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tank for the price April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Killerduck13 from WI  
bought this tank as a back up. It is much heavier than my other 68/45 but it is shorter which is nice. when I got it there was 4 years left on the hydro which is probably why its so cheap but other than that and its weight its the best tank you could buy for 35 bucks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome April 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
great tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad but... March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Aidan Babinski from Austin, TX  
So I have an equipped GoG envy and have done NOTHING to the ASA. This tank works fine but I have to work SUPER HARD to take the tank off and put it back on. The metal material that you use to twist the tank in the gun is very tough. Other than that good tank! Highly recommend it! A little heavy, but for me, feels lighter than a rental with the envy! DEFINETLY recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT TANK! December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Nick from Houston  
Got this tank for my Spyder Fenix and it worked like a charm! For the price you can't beat it! Its a little heavy but I didn't notice the weight while I was playing. Filled the tank up maybe 3 times and I went through a case of paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Difference From CO2 July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jack from Wisconsin  
I love this tank.for the price you can't beat it. I have a 98 custom with a smart parts drop forward. The only complaint I have is the tank is heavy. I would recommend getting a remote line with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome tank January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
Great tank avg 800-900 per fill

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good September 9, 2012
Reviewer: tim burton from chesterfield, VA United States  
doesnt fit on some ions


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT