Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Guerrilla Air Compressed Air Tank W/ Myth Regulator 62/3000 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good January 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
For its price its a pretty good tank that holds alot of air, i can go a couple of games without needing to refill, the only con for me was that obviously it isnt a Carbon Fiber and its 62 cubic inches so this this is HEAVY , i DONT recommend to get this if you have a light gun or enjoy running around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from charleston sc  
if you play with a butt stock buy this for it you get the stock without using a 13cubic inch tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well Worth Price September 3, 2012
Reviewer: Rob Durnan from Pinjarra, Western Australia Australia  
Price versus function, this is one of the best options out, may be prone to scratching however.
800 shots per fill with an Etek 2 set at 280fps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like it June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Christophe Dumoulin from Bécancour, QC Canada  
I like this tank. You can play all day without a refill.

Don't buy it if you want a tight feel with your marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Im not really sure April 13, 2012
Reviewer: jordan misera from Pa  
Well i went to my local dive shop to get this tank filled for the first time the sealing broke. It might just be a faulty tak but idk

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavy but good March 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Paul, MN United States  
This tank feels pretty heavy on my G4. but i like the air capacity. It is good for a long time, Feels really good against your shoulder. Overall strong BEGINNER tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Personal Review July 7, 2011
Reviewer: Mark T from Brampton, ON Canada  
Great tank. Only thing needed is a cover or a grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for use w/ tippys June 23, 2011
Reviewer: Jasan Allen from perry, FL United States  
im a woodsballer, i was using a tippy alpha black, the tank was a little long but i got an entire days play out of this take, i blew a half case through it and still had 500psi left

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Steelie February 27, 2011
Reviewer: Jake Hart from fayetteville, AR United States  
This tank works like all other steelie tanks.  It is consistant, durible, and works great.  It doesn't fit a G3 though.  That was a bit dissapointing.  I baught the tank as a starter and it didn't fit my old gun.  It does its job so that is good. Great tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
first of all let me say the guy that said do not buy because of the second burst disk thing is wrong and stupid.... every field i have been to fills GA tanks without a question.... This is a phenomenal tank for the price. do not let one sour egg ruin the rest... get this tank!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT