Return to Guerrilla Air Pro Compressed Air Tank W/ P3 Regulator 62/3000 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Startewith grip tap they sticr or Backup Tank March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas from Greenfield, IN United States  
I have 2 of these that my boys use.  They hold air and are a nice physical size for tight play. Slightly smaller than a 68/4500. They are a little heavier but with grip tape they stick nice in the shoulder. I would recommend this tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad Choice :( March 22, 2015
Reviewer: .  
I bought this tank and got it in yesterday but when I brought it to my local field and filled it up it leaked and held NO AIR. It would be better to just save up for a 68/4500 tank...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank For Price! March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan Karasz from Riverside, CA United States  
Bought this as a back up tank. looks great. The only problem is that it leaks out of the box. I decided to use it all day to see if the kink worked it self out and it didn't. So if your on a budjet or need a back up tank get this , if not I would just save the money for a 68/4500

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank, Heavy as Expected March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Tyler from NC United States  
You cant really go wrong with this tank. If your on a budget pick it up, you wont regret it. Its a little heavy but if your reading this your probably aware of that already. I personally like the extra weight. Reduces the slightest little bit of kick there is and makes you stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
get this tank! March 1, 2015
Reviewer: kiwi from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
this tank is a great price! although the tank is heavy compaired to carbon tanks it is not noticeable on the field.
Pros: cheap, nice feel
Cons: the regulator un-screws sometimes

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Apple  
Perfect size tank but it's pretty heavy, and after a while, the regulator starts to come loose. Spend the extra $10-$30 to get a better regulator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tank July 7, 2014
Reviewer: ? from Minnesota  
It works just as it should and you really don't notice the weight of the tank during play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
burst disc suck June 22, 2014
Reviewer: fatman from monett mo  
I got the tank on a Saturday took it to my local field they went to put air in it and the 5k burst disc goes off and the gauge blows out very disappointed in customer service when trying to reach them on this the size of the tank and weight can't be beat for the price if ans would give me the warranty parts it would be much better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
burst disc suck June 22, 2014
Reviewer: fatman from monett mo  
I got the tank on a Saturday took it to my local field they went to put air in it and the 5k burst disc goes off and the gauge blows out very disappointed in customer service when trying to reach them on this the size of the tank and weight can't be beat for the price if ans would give me the warranty parts it would be much better

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank June 14, 2014
Reviewer: kev from st. charles, MO United States  
The tank is good and all, but it is pretty heavy. That is the down side, it weighs down the back of the gun so you have to use two hands at all times. Also it is a lot bigger then I expected its about the size of a football.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items