Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Guerrilla Air Pro Compressed Air Tank W/ P3 Regulator 62/3000 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Apple  
Perfect size tank but it's pretty heavy, and after a while, the regulator starts to come loose. Spend the extra $10-$30 to get a better regulator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tank July 7, 2014
Reviewer: ? from Minnesota  
It works just as it should and you really don't notice the weight of the tank during play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
burst disc suck June 22, 2014
Reviewer: fatman from monett mo  
I got the tank on a Saturday took it to my local field they went to put air in it and the 5k burst disc goes off and the gauge blows out very disappointed in customer service when trying to reach them on this the size of the tank and weight can't be beat for the price if ans would give me the warranty parts it would be much better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
burst disc suck June 22, 2014
Reviewer: fatman from monett mo  
I got the tank on a Saturday took it to my local field they went to put air in it and the 5k burst disc goes off and the gauge blows out very disappointed in customer service when trying to reach them on this the size of the tank and weight can't be beat for the price if ans would give me the warranty parts it would be much better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank June 14, 2014
Reviewer: kev from st. charles, MO United States  
The tank is good and all, but it is pretty heavy. That is the down side, it weighs down the back of the gun so you have to use two hands at all times. Also it is a lot bigger then I expected its about the size of a football.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome but heavy April 6, 2014
Reviewer: AJ from United States  
I love this tank it fits and works with my gun great. The only thing I would change is the weight . That's why I'm giving it four stars. It's pretty heavy and weighs down the back of my gun. Other than that this is a great product am would definitely recommend this tank to anyone. Thank you ans gear. You guys are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME October 19, 2013
Reviewer: Redneck Reggie  
This tank is amazing for the price and there is not much more to say but if I were you just get a 68/45 so you don't have to fill so often or worry about running out of air in woodsball matches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank! July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Steve from PA  
This is a fantastic tank! First off I can get about 4 pods plus a hopper full out of it! I use it on my Trracer pump. It's about the same size as a 68/45 tank just slightly smaller and slightly heavier but you can barely tell the difference. I bought a 68/45 tank cover for it and it fits absolutely perfect. Overall I definitely recommend this tank it's ridiculously cheap, way cheaper than 4500 psi tanks and you definitely get your moneys worth. Definitely get it if you're looking at buying a 3000 psi tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This tank fits ANY MARKER if it has a normal asa. Stop asking if it fits this or that gun it will fit ALL MARKERS. It is a 3000 tank go look at the 68/3000 for info.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great but small May 21, 2013
Reviewer: kkyle  
This air tank is great. It works, no problems out of the box. I can play two games with 4 pods and a hopper and still have enough for more. The only drawback is that it is made for shorter arms or people who like to play in tight. I am 6'1'' and I use a reg extender, but great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT