Return to Guerrilla Air Pro Compressed Air Tank W/ P3 Regulator 62/3000 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tank for the price July 3, 2015
Reviewer: David from Ocala, FL United States  
Love the size of this tank and much prefer the rounded type tanks over the flat ones.  This is easier to shoulder due to the shape.  It is kinda heavy but I still use it on the gun without too much trouble and just use a sling to help with weight.  Get an exalt tank grip and this thing performs well.  Aired up with no leaks at all from time of purchase.  This is a good tank for guys who don't mind a little weight like if you run a remote or just don't mind the extra pound on the marker.  Remember these do have a standard 5 year life so after that time its time to just toss them as it costs as much to have them retested as it would be to just buy a new one.  If you need a back-up or just a casual player this is a smart choice.  If you plan on playing a lot I highly recommend spending the money on a carbon fiber tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
used for the first time 5-17-15 May 18, 2015
Reviewer: Ethan from South Bend, IN United States  
First off, I have yet to use a carbon tank, at all. This tank is noticeably lighter than the old 68ci "steely" i used to borrow.... Never checked to see how many shots i would get out of a full fill... i did get somewhere in between 300 and 400 from 1700psi though... i do however wish the gauge was a little bit bigger though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great compromise May 11, 2015
Reviewer: Harabas from New york  
This tank is really good! i can say it is almost as good as a carbon fiber tank the only downside is the weight but in all functionality it is just superb. if you want a mid range tank that you can use get this one, you can also change the pressure in it by changing its internal springs (bought at ansgear.com) keep it up guerilla awesome job with the tank. thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best bargain tank on the market! May 10, 2015
Reviewer: Justin Rodriguez from Mather , CA United States  
This thing is awesome. It's not as heavy as most people say it is. I'm 5'8, not a big dude, and running around with this tank is no problem. for 55 bucks there really is no better tank (imo). It's 62ci, has the profile and size of the high end carbon fiber tanks so It's comfortable on the shoulder, and is 1/3rd of the price! Again, the only thing that held me back from buying it was all the reviews saying its heavy. It's not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Startewith grip tap they sticr or Backup Tank March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Thomas from Greenfield, IN United States  
I have 2 of these that my boys use.  They hold air and are a nice physical size for tight play. Slightly smaller than a 68/4500. They are a little heavier but with grip tape they stick nice in the shoulder. I would recommend this tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bad Choice :( March 22, 2015
Reviewer: .  
I bought this tank and got it in yesterday but when I brought it to my local field and filled it up it leaked and held NO AIR. It would be better to just save up for a 68/4500 tank...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank For Price! March 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan Karasz from Riverside, CA United States  
Bought this as a back up tank. looks great. The only problem is that it leaks out of the box. I decided to use it all day to see if the kink worked it self out and it didn't. So if your on a budjet or need a back up tank get this , if not I would just save the money for a 68/4500

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank, Heavy as Expected March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Tyler from NC United States  
You cant really go wrong with this tank. If your on a budget pick it up, you wont regret it. Its a little heavy but if your reading this your probably aware of that already. I personally like the extra weight. Reduces the slightest little bit of kick there is and makes you stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
get this tank! March 1, 2015
Reviewer: kiwi from Beverly Hills, CA United States  
this tank is a great price! although the tank is heavy compaired to carbon tanks it is not noticeable on the field.
Pros: cheap, nice feel
Cons: the regulator un-screws sometimes

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Apple  
Perfect size tank but it's pretty heavy, and after a while, the regulator starts to come loose. Spend the extra $10-$30 to get a better regulator.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items