Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Guerrilla Air Myth Tank Regulator - 4500 PSI Tank - Standard Output
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far so good April 10, 2012
Reviewer: dave from nj  
i basically got this to shorten my tank. sit's great on my ego11 and the fill nipple is small and doesn't dig into my wrist. no problems wiith it and it fills super fast.

it does make a distinct ping when i shoot, not that solid pop. i hear that's a tradeoff with the reg but doesn't bother me too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
!!!!!! February 27, 2011
Reviewer: cory ryan from wasilla , AK United States  
tiny, comfortable, out of the way. BUY IT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good February 23, 2009
Reviewer: Dylan Solomon from o'Fallon, MO United States  
well i have an pure enrgy 45/45 and i swered up the reg so i hat to get another. i was thinking about getting the cp one but 100$ no way this one is only 45 or somthin close to that and its a lot better its so short i love it i am a snake player and it makes me able to get so tight in my bunker. overall a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tank regs you can get! February 14, 2009
Reviewer: Curt Stern from Port Angeles, WA United States  
There isn't a whole lot to review about tank regs that isn't already made clear. These regs are very efficient and small. they will shorten your tank significantly from the stock one you are using! Also, be very careful and read up on how to replace regs. It can be pretty dangerous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great reg February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Chris from Lafayette, IN United States  
This is a great reg for the price.  Its really lightweight and just seems so small too.  I have this on my 13ci HPA tank that I use on my Phantom.  I couldnt imagine using any other regulator on a tank that small.  If my other HPA tanks didnt already have regs, or I needed to replace one, this is definitely one I would be looking at.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sleek February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Tony Conchado from Marlton, NJ United States  
The reg is TINY...the weight difference with this and almost any other reg is ridiculous. I have it on a 68/45 and it's an awesome setup. Durable, light, small and great looking.....all for a great price as well

ONLY downfall is the reg is so small that on some of my guns the gauge hits my gripframe or asa and will not fit on the gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! February 4, 2008
Reviewer: michael from CA United States  
This is the authentic guerilla air myth reg, and i love it. It is small and tight not like those other big regulators out there. It is very consistant and works nice with all setups. The gauge on it is nice with the words myth on it. It comes with the serial numbers.  This extremely light and makes my 45/45 tank seem nonexistant. The size is a big plus and at this price, you can't beat it. The real myth reg from ans.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Myth January 23, 2008
Reviewer: Tek from PA United States  
The Myth is a consistent reg in a super small size. Since upgrading to a myth reg my marker has become slightly more consistent over the chrono. The smaller size shortens up my setup so I can pull in just a little tighter to the bunkers. It was easy to install on my bottle but I still would recommend having a tech at you local shop or field change it, If you not comfortable changing it or just for your own safety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The REAL DEAL !! January 23, 2008
Reviewer: Michael Sarmiento from Oak Harbor, WA United States  
This is a great product from GA. the lightest and tightest regulator on the market and at a greatest deal and cheapest on the net right now. THIS THING IS THE REAL DEAL!! Laser engraved with a serial number ANS delivers the authentic myth regulator. Paired with a peanut this is the tightest setup you can get, Great for snake players and front men. Also if you feel your 68/45 is too long this will shorten your set up by an inch or more without using a dropforward. The myth reg has one of the fastest recharge rates this is probably the best bang for the buck, hands down. dont hesitate and buy this reg, trust me you will love it!!

If you are putting this on a tank with a regulator in place i highly recommend taking the tank for regulator removal by a professional airsmith, for your safety and the saftey of those around you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SMALL!! January 12, 2008
Reviewer: Brent Mayeaux from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
This think is small and light. Guerrilla makes amazing stuff. It makes my dxs tank uber tight and light. It has great flow rate as far as I can tell.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT