Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to ANS 140 Round Pod - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good pod July 20, 2014
Reviewer: travis from washington  
I've thrown these about fifteen feet to team mates perfectly fine sat on one only cracked it bit of super glue just fine but these are actauly gxg pods still awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pods April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
quality August 19, 2013
Reviewer: devin pratt from pflugerville, TX United States  
never brake, never shake, and never pop open. These things can last till your dead

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does its job May 6, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Araujo from Brooklyn, NY United States  
pretty good pods, never had a pod open up on me while playing. tight lock but not to tight to open up

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Lofthouse from DeKalb, IL United States  
Exactly what I want in a pod: Tight seal, easy to open, and inexpensive because no matter how careful I am, my pods always get lost in the woods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great BUT... July 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ  
They aren't ANS pods, they are GxG pods, ive ordered sole on the memorial day sale a lil while back and they were GxG then too... Whats up with that? Personally i think GxG's are the best pod ever though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good! July 10, 2012
Reviewer: Amundsen from Notodden, Telemark Norway  
i Got 4 green ones whit black stripes/dots on :p, ha bit hard to open.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ANS Pods June 20, 2012
Reviewer: Christophe Dumoulin from Bécancour, QC Canada  
A bit hard to open, but it won't break if ou get shot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ans pods March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from colorado springs, CO United States  
pretty good pods, took them out last weekend and they did not break when sliding, solid pods for the price would reccomend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 25, 2012
Reviewer: Paint ball from aubrey, TX United States  
The pods are good. But when I got them they were hard to open

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT