Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to ANS 140 Round Pod - Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid May 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Australia  
These are pods that everyone needs. Will not let you down at all. Must own! The color in the picture is not what you will get. It's a darker blue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hard to open January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
these pods are ok

pros.
durable, cool color,

cons.
say g a g global, not ans, hard to open

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pods!! April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from BANGALORE, karnataka India  
i ordered these sometime ago, amazing!!!
although, they say GenXglobal, and they hold only 127 paintballs.
very very easy to open, provided your hands arent dirty from paint, otherwise, they slip in your hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ans pods hard to open March 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
these are good pods i guess. they have a very stiff lid. also my pods say gi milsim so idk what that means i know its a company tho. there not ans tho but theyy are strong and stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Pods March 3, 2012
Reviewer: ChrisKnightsPB from Conneaut, OH United States  
i love these pods, some people say they are hard to open, but I think they are really easy to open. I guess those people are just weak or something haha. 10 out of 10, great pods, thank you ANS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real real good February 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
These are basic pods. Made well , dont feel cheap or feel like theyll crack if shot. Lid is stiff and hard to work with untill their broken in. and the blue is darker than in the picture, looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pod for the price October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Mr. Brown from Cali and Florida  
So far these are the only pods that I have not accidently spilled while ripping them out of my pod pack.  Just be real firm when popping the lids and there will be no issues opening them.  I really like them and just order another 8, so I now have 20 of these in blue.  I have had them stepped on on the field, slid on them, and pretty much beat them up and nothing has broken yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great July 21, 2011
Reviewer: jordan from Wilton, CA United States  
why spend 6 dollars for one pod when u could spend 8 and fill your whole pack?in my dye pack a locklid slid out and the latch caught a strap and paint spilled everywhere!!! not an issue with these....kinda hard to open but thats somewhat of a good thing. i dropped it off of my second story balcony onto concrete to see how durable .....cracked but it could still hold paint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best bang for your bucks! May 7, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
Ordered 4...should of ordered another 4.
Lid is hard from what i have heard, just get used to it at least i know it wont open during a game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing September 28, 2010
Reviewer: Jordan Rawlins from Roswell, NM United States  
it does what it was designed to do reliably and efficiently. what else can i say other than it holds my balls?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT