Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to ANS 140 Round Pod - Smoke
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome pods April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Adam from Michigan  
These pods are durable pods. The lid springs ALL OF THE WAY OPEN EVERY TIME! I haven't had a lid break if it gets shot in my pack yet. If you're having trouble opening them, open and close them a lot while your being lazy. Problem solved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could be better April 7, 2013
Reviewer: Zach Hughes from Kenosha, WI United States  
They are alright for the $1 that i spent for them each. The thing that I don't like about them is that it is really hard to open. Sometimes I found myself having to put my gun down, open the pod with both hands to fill my hopper. Which ,as you can imagine, is not ideal for any type of paintball style you may play. Personally, I think it would be worth your money to get the little more expensive pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not that great March 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worcester, MA United States  
bought these pods and tried breaking them in but they are way too hard to open and close just spring for better ones these are almost unplayable....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Me Gusta October 1, 2012
Reviewer: Ben Plu from MA  
Cheap and gets the job done. Only problem is that the lid of one cracked when I dropped it from 6 ft onto concrete, completely my fault.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ANS 140 rd tubes. July 15, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph Holt from Chicago, IL United States  
I am glad at the quality of these tubes. They are solid with a ever so slightly flexable lid. I plan to buy more to replace all the other tubes I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pods March 30, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew Woods from Charlotte, NC United States  
There are three sounds that let me know that I bought the right pod:
Thwop:  I open the pod, and the tight seal means my paint is dry and safe
Thud:  A paintball hits my pod, and no plastic breaks.
Snapppp:  I reload and close my pod securely.  

Cheap, durable, and sturdy.  Don't waste money, buy these pods!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet March 23, 2011
Reviewer: iHeadShot from Davenport, IA United States  
Thease are GXG pods.

But thay still work great. easy to open, and easy to close.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good old fashioned pods :) February 11, 2009
Reviewer: David Garcia from Milpitas, CA United States  
These are just your good, old-fashioned standard pods. Nothing special but at the same time, nothing bad to say. I'd prefer these over Dye Lock-lids or other more expensive pods because most people often leave their pods at the field or break them. With these pods being so cheap, they are easy to replace and you can buy a lot of them for you or your team.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
decent February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Aaron Bowen from North East, MD United States  
I really liked using these pods. They are so cheap and they do the job. The lid will never open on you when you don't want it to because it is a good tight fit. Super cheap and you should definitely pick a few of these up. I bought 6 and still have them all in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what its suppose to do June 19, 2008
Reviewer: Peter Tran from san jose, CA United States  
Its made of nice thick plastic that protects your paint. The lid is stiff so it wont go breaking on you during a game.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla