Return to ANS 140 Round Pod - White
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best for the price March 5, 2012
Reviewer: alex t from THORNHILL, ON Canada  
For under 2 bucks I'm exteremly happy! Sturdy, stays closed in harness loops opens with the flick of your thumb. Keep the great deals coming ANS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok pods October 7, 2011
Reviewer: Austin from United States  
these pods r nice for the price but a little hard to open. they are also just gen x global pods

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
good pods December 6, 2010
Reviewer: Riley from kingwood, TX United States  
best pods Ive ever owned but one came with a broken lid =(

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
White ANS Pods July 17, 2010
Reviewer: Michael Grillz  
Very Sturdy, Made great. I like these better than locklids. Undestructable!!!! Buy these you wont regret it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
they can take a beating April 21, 2010
Reviewer: Andrew Crawford from Citrus Heights , CA United States  
these pods are damn near unbreakable ive stood on these and i weigh over 300 pounds ive did the same test with paintballgear.com pods and they just cracked but these just compressed and went back to there original shape buy some there a bargin

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pods January 7, 2010
Reviewer: Tyler Noble from Lancaster, KY United States  
These pods are masto tough. If you step on them on the field they'll be fine. Nice spring in the lid to keep it open for easier reloading. Just a great pod. Way more practical than Dye locklids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pods December 10, 2009
Reviewer: Jordan Field from Lasalle, ON Canada  
very sturdy wont break from a hit and can take a beating. the lids are just the perfect resistance to opening so they wont open in your pod pack

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
ANS 140 rd pods October 24, 2009
Reviewer: JC from Bowmanville, ON Canada  
I found the lids on these pods very stiff.  I was nearly unable to open these one handed.  Is this good or bad?
I doubt they will ever open on there own but I need to reload quickly.  I don't want to be fighting to unlatch the pods.
I suspect they will wear in after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pods June 5, 2009
Reviewer: Shaun Lavery from Calgary, AB Canada  
really good pods for the price.  I prefer them ove the dye lock lids.  I bought a whole bunch for my team and we all still have them in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cheap and good quality pods May 25, 2009
Reviewer: Daniel from Houston, TX United States  
way better than my last pods which were very weak and easily broken these are very durable easy open high quality pods that are definantly worth the price. you will almost never worry about them opening up in your pack. so go ahead and but 10 or 20.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items