Return to Azodin 2011 Blitz Paintball Gun - Matte Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't know what to think November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've taken this gun to the field twice and both times I had a terrible Expirence.  Choped so much paint bolt stuck, and allways says that my battery was low.  I took it home and cleaned it thoroughly and it shot fine at my house.  Next time I go the moment I get to the field I have the same issues.  Took it home and cleaned it again and it shot the same paint from the field just fine.  Don't know what to think of this gun but it had been a disappointment to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's great! March 23, 2013
Reviewer: Brody from Indiana  
So this gun is ok when you get it stock, but its a little loud so I fixed that with a techt hush bolt and a zero valve system then I decided to max it out with
-cp on/off
-techt hush bolt
-zero valve system
-cp clamping feedneck
-tadao VS spyder board
-M7 chip
-cp sling trigger
-cp 14in .689 barrel

Now I can honestly say that it shoots better than my 07 ego!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This gun is terrible March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
At first I thought this gun would be a great way to get into speedball but its been nothing but a problem from the start. The gun broke on the first day with really weird air feed patterns and chopped every shot it put out. Now it wont fire at all and Ive done all I can to fix it but nothing has worked. Save your money and buy something better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excelent beginner speedball gun January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glastonbury, CT United States  
PROS:
really easy to change modes in game.
NIce design.
easy to maintan.


CONS:
Twist feedneck


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 12, 2012
Reviewer: kris truong from Sacramento, CA United States  
Got mine yesterday and it is awesome
Highly recommended


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
not that good April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Zach from Jacksonville fl  
I own this gun, and have played with it three times and mine always breaks because the regulator screw is loose, and when it does work is really inaccurate and loud

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin Blitz! March 29, 2012
Reviewer: Drew from Austin, TX United States  
Very good gun for beginners.

Pros:
-Electric
-Good Firing modes
-12 inch barrel
-very reliable

Cons:
-twist lock feedneck- doesn't tighten very well.
Who should buy this gun:
Beginners
Intermediates

This gun is very good, but if you want better you should buy the GOG eXTCy for 250 dollars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The engravings like nice and are. January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Sam Frisco from Charlotte, NC United States  
Not bad but 2 of my friends had the blitz and they all went down on the field two times or more.  Idk why but once i got the new upgraded bolt it stopped leaking and worked very well, Very good on batteries and the board is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
unreliable and bad overall October 24, 2011
Reviewer: michael pfotenhauer from gilberts, IL United States  
I've had this gun for over a year and it has been okay. it gets a lot of little problems but they are easy to fix. it shoots okay but inaccurate and unreliable. also the trigger is too sensitive. i almost shot myself in the ankle with it. overall its a good beginner gun but if you have the money i suggest getting a dangrous power g4 for $300

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Nice Marker June 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from debary, FL United States  
Just took the gun out on the field for the first time; shot around 270fps, 1500 shots, no breaks, no leaks and no issues. Really nice marker. Accuracy with the 12" barrel is good. Marker is nicely put together, nothing on the gun is cheap. The trigger on it is really comfortable. Hardly any kick back. The Zen board is easy to use. This is a great gun for your money, this marker could easily be more the an E1. Only thing i would recommend is switching the feed neck on it, the stock one is sorta hard to tighten it all the way. i switched it out for a clamp feed neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items