Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Azodin Kaos Paintball Gun - Blue/Silver
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price January 23, 2014
Reviewer: Matt from Il, USA  
This is the best gun for the price. In my opinion, its better than tippman 98. If your new to paint ball and want to get your first gun, buy this no doubt. Never had any problems with this. Hope this helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY NICE GUN October 7, 2012
Reviewer: Paul Vo from Garden Grove, CA United States  
This was my first paintball gun. Very well made and fun to shoot low maintance if you think of get your first gun GET THIS

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
good June 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from 5555, CT United States  
i used it at my field and it was very good and i got 8 people total and with this gun 6 of them were 100+feet but i had a cp 16 inch but it was very good but i shot bout 1500 paintballs and it chopped bout 8 so it does chop but i reccomend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kaos March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Jon B. from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
I bought this gun for my girlfriend. The marker worked great out the box, no leaks or anything. The marker is pretty accurate and a great value IMO. The only problem is it is VERY loud and has some recoil, but for $90 who cares... I would recommend this over the Kaos-D.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Azodin March 4, 2012
Reviewer: The patsko from Dover, DE United States  
This gun is fairley accurate and has a very nice trigger which I can easily get 8 bps. I take great care of his gun by lubing and cleaning it until it's spotless, but I get some ocasional chops and at the end of the day both times its had blow up. It goes on just chopping balls nonstop. Iv shot about two cases through it and had about 30 chops which is horrible. Also the gun came with a leak which I fixed with some Teflon tape. I might of gotten a bad model but until the blowup it's an awesome gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE best beginners gun January 7, 2012
Reviewer: Bryce Roberts from Menomonee Falls, WI United States  
A lot of semi-intermediate players use this gun. Ive seen someone put his Ion away and use the Kaos cuz yes folks it is THAT great. If anyone has ever had ANY problems with it, its because they either dont know how to properly take good care of their gun or they are completely careless and expect it to clean/lube itself. Although the bolt is DELRIN and does somewhat lube itself. And if youve heard anything 'bad' about this guns very tiny tedious imperfections disregard it. Unless you get unlucky and get a faulty model its great. But even so it comes with a warranty card. I can take down a person with a Dye DM6 NO PROBLEM. the Azodin Kaos is THE BEST starting marker. I dont care who you are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shoots Ropes!!!!!!!!!!!! October 28, 2011
Reviewer: Mike Harrison from Damascus, MD United States  
This thing is amazing for $90. Its a bit loud but where i play you can always see the people and them see u so its great.



Paintball Adventure Park Represent

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing September 13, 2011
Reviewer: Andy beska from reedsport, OR United States  
Love the gun, shoots great feels great. Best bang for ur buck. A must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Gun August 29, 2011
Reviewer: THE BEGINNER from middle of texas  
Being a mech gun and considering the price this is a great gun! Sadly i gave it 4 stars because the second time a hooked a tank up to it it started leaking...but my new one is on its way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth It July 9, 2011
Reviewer: brad jones from Fallston, MD United States  
This gun is probably the best gun you can find for the price of $100.It is super reliable,and easy to maintain all you got to is oil/lube the o-rings on the striker and hammer. I suggest not to take apart your regulator but you should lube the o-ring on the tip of the reg were it screws into the gun. Also this gun is great for air ball i use mine on basically any game type.I recommend you get a longer barrel i got 14in silver dye ultra lite and it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla