Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dangerous Power Fusion FX Paintball Gun - Black/Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Marker! July 12, 2012
Reviewer: Mike from Mahopac, NY United States  
I've owned this gun for about 7 months now and absolutely love it! It's an amazing marker for the price and the OLED board is great. I put about 15 cases through it and never chopped paint. Very air efficient and the switchblade trigger is phenomenal. Absolutely 0 bad things to say about this gun. This is much better then the etek 3 and 4. I have played with all 3 markers and i must say the FX performs the greatest. I recommend this gun to anyone who's budget is 500 dollars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Gun! May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Nick Clyma from Richmondville, NY United States  
Took this gun out to the field over the weekend for the first time, and had absolutely no issues with it. Aired up with no leaks, and shot like a dream. Didn't break one ball in it, even when I brought it home and set it on uncapped auto. Also, Despite what other's say. I really didn't have any issues with the board in terms of difficulty. I would recommend this gun to anyone looking for a marker in the mid-price range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  26 of 26 people found the following review helpful:
 
fusion fx vs. etek 3 November 9, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I noticed how all the etek 3 owners hate the fx and all the fx owners hate the etek 3... i shoot an etek 3 lt...my friend shoots the fx...we traded guns for one day at the field to see which one we liked better.  at the end of the day we both loved both guns and neither of us had a preference.  one isnt better than the other they're just different.  the etek seems to shoot a little smoother (my friends words not mine) and the fx is packed full of features.  theyre both very nice guns and id be happy with either one.  great product five stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
broken bolt?!?!?!?! October 2, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was debating between this and the etek 3, I obviously bought this one and am slightly regretting it. Yes, the oled board is great(even though you can't see it when it's bright outside) and it kicks like a mule. But... after putting about 10 cases through it, my bolt broke. Yes. My bolt broke. Good gun, but i don't know what to do about that.... kind of concerning

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DP FX GUN September 12, 2011
Reviewer: Casey from Green Bay, WI United States  
This gun is amazing!!! Great board and very well designed. I can't say enough about the trigger and total overall gun design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The beauty of simplicity April 13, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from ME United States  
I've put almost 20 cases through this marker now without even a damaged o-ring. I have to give the DP engineers credit. they took an existing and proven marker design, practically identical to the $1000 range poppet guns. Cut out the LPR, the expensive 2 way solenoid, and in doing so made it lighter weight, half the price, and arguably more air efficient. People are always comparing this gun to the etck, but honestly I think it's better compared to the EGO / G6R, and at half the price I would rather buy two FX's then one EGO.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dangerous Power FX - Review January 22, 2011
Reviewer: Carson Howe from Bowling Green, KY United States  
I bought my FX from ANSgear. Right out of the box, it had a defect. The solenoid wire looked like it had been chewed apart by a cat. ANSgear wouldn't take it for a return, and they referred me to Dangerous Power. They fixed my gun for free, only cost to me was the return shipping.

The G3 was my first gun, and I named it "old unreliable," because it never worked when I really needed it to, and it needed a lot of maintenance for a beginner-level gun. The FX, on the other hand, is an AMAZING gun, especially for the value!

The APE OLED board is sick; takes some time to work with, but once you do that, you can program every aspect of any firing mode you want to create. Any video you see on YouTube that has the FX shooting will show how it shoots ropes. I recommend watching Mike from TechPB's review and test of this gun to make sure you want to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun July 30, 2010
Reviewer: Marisol Zamar from cordoba, cordoba Argentina  
Amazin gun i ve been shooting this gun for a week its a solid gun, good eficiency about 10 pods with 4000 psi, great triger, the best gun in this price range!!
Must have this gun an all the colors you may want or like!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT