Return to Dangerous Power Fusion FX Paintball Gun - Black/Red
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it August 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jacob Davis from scottsdale AZ  
I love all the features and performance but when u buy it you shoulld buy a tech bolt the regular bolt breaks in about 3 months

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this thing March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love the flexibility of this marker. Couple of reviews state that it has a complicated board but I didn't think it did. Take a few minutes to learn to navigate through it but the manual is very helpful in guiding through it. I use it with a Dye Rotor and it shoots AWESOME even at uncapped settings. Best bang for the buck considering its competition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dangerous Power Fusion FX May 30, 2012
Reviewer: Patrick from NL Canada  
This is my first electronic gun, I upgraded from my Spyder Victor. I play speedball (tournament paintball) and this gun shoots great, is efficient, has every mode imaginable, and a very easy to use OLED board, with many features!  It is very light, and EXTREMELY stylish, with the milling ( an engraving to cut out some of the metal to make it lighter) and the flashy colors! Also, this gun has a very nice 16 inch barrel, and is very durable.  This gun beats the Etek 3 AM in every category! The only thing that I don't like, is the slight vibrations in the gun when it shoots. I have only chopped about tree balls in two cases of paint with this gun! I would buy this gun for $1000! I have this gun in red and lime green... lol!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Gun! January 9, 2012
Reviewer: Eric from Mission, BC Canada  
I have used the FX around 3 times (just fooling around with friends) and it's amazing so far! First time I had a problem with chopping but thats on me because I bought a mid-level paint. I love the board, so easy to use and batteries last a long time too. ON/OFF ASA is great and easy to use, this marker has a bit of kick but thats because it's air-forward, spring-return but it's nothing that bothers me. It's really accurate when you run good paint through it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DP FX December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Vasiliy Lemeshenko from Astrakhan, Russia  
This gun is average, it has good options and it's well made, but it has several problems that may ruin your game(trigger, eye covers, paint sensitive)... So i don't recomend to use it as a backup or main gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
safe your money November 26, 2011
Reviewer: corbin from Las Vegas , NV United States  
chops paint like crazy and the paint was not defective because i shot it with my 2012 reflex  its also in accurate . safe your money and get a reflex you won't regret it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome May 22, 2011
Reviewer: Sean Nance from Summerville, SC United States  
my friend let me use this marker out on the field for some recball the other day...great gun.  Awesome accuracy, little to no recoil, and it feels great...along with just how amazing all of the features are.  I usually use my Azodin Blitz, but this has opened my eyes to how worng i went when i bought my gun.  Very great gun...the only problem was a sticky trigger, but his Fusion FX was pre-owned...so that may have had something to do with it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing April 23, 2011
Reviewer: Chad Kniaz-Schlipp from Henderson, NV United States  
this is amazing, its better then the Etek by far. shoots amazing. took about 5 mins to understand the board but its super easy! (: so worth it. (:

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer service sucks! March 26, 2011
Reviewer: florida baller! from st petersburg florida  
itss an awesome gun i've had mine for 2 monthes now and about ten cases no problems. used a .693 barrel and it helped alot!! pretty decent on air i use a 45/45 with 3k fills and lasts pretty  much 2 games of rec hyperball. only bad this is my eye cover decided to break mid game so i called dp and sent them pictures of the screw and the metal holding it in place had broken and i still had to hound them for a week to get them to acknowledge that they recieved it but yet no answer and one cover is 30 bucks plus shipping. def worth the money not a fan of the trigger isnt comfortable to me when walking like my mini but is a sexy gun and programming is so easy i love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deffinitely worth the money February 18, 2011
Reviewer: Garrick Glover from Temple, TX United States  
I have used this gun quite a bit and have had no problems with it what so ever. If you are trying to decide between this, the axe, or etek3, you should go with this. The oled board is amazing, being able to switch modes in game at the touch of a button is awesome. It does have a little kick but nothing major. Deffinite 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?