Return to Dangerous Power G4 Paintball Gun - Black w/ Silver
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unbelievable. May 30, 2013
Reviewer: Nebakaronius  
Bought this gun off EBay with the TechT L7 bolt and shot it today for the first time. I thought I was dreaming. Did my eyes deceive me? Had I fallen under some satanic curse? Could it be possible that this gun shot straighter and was more consistent than my DM12? After asking myself these questions, I heard a loud roar from the heavens. Above me was Jesus himself, bearing a Dangerous Power G4 in each hand. Then I woke up... But seriously. Amazing gun. Can easily compete with any high end gun out there including Dye. Shoots perfectly straight and is accurate at least up to you 50 feet, which was as far as I could shoot it an hit my target every time. Very lightweight and small, and awesome for peeking around corners. Highly, HIGHLY recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun!!! March 24, 2013
Reviewer: James Perez from San Antonio TX.  
this is the best gun i have ever had its reliable,light,and  shoots 35 bps!!! BUY THIS GUN!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun! October 15, 2012
Reviewer: Dillon Decker from Lompoc, CA United States  
This gun is a great steal for it's lower price to compete with the everyday average joe's and their $1000 guns on the field. Once you get the settings down to change the fire settings you'll be stress free. I have played on dirt, sand and rained out fields and the gun works flawlessly even when i dove in mud or sand. Easy to clean, easy to maintain and looks nice. I haven't chopped a ball in it yet and I have played probably about 50 games over 8 days with this baby! Highly recommend if you want your own gun to play with your buddies instead of renting a rental at the park.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
God like April 3, 2012
Reviewer: sean donnelly from newtown, CT United States  
This marker is worth the $300. Once I got it I cleaned the lube out a used baby oil for 2 cases of paint. Blot stick was never a problem. The macro line and fittings suck. If you buy this gun spend the extra $12 and get two fittings and a foot of macro line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun!! March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Cameron Ketchen from Orange Park, FL United States  
Just bought this gun 2 weeks ago and took it out to a course the following day that i bought it. Worked amazing right out of the box! threw a tank on it and a cheap Nxe hopper and wrecked kids all day. would def recommend this gun to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nope January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Evan from NJ United States  
i had this gun for about a month.. it worked fine one day then problems after problems. Bolt sick is annoying, macro line and fitting had to replace on/off asa leak..you will spend more time fixing the gun then playing with it.....get the etha or axe or mini


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Dangerous Power G4 January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Troy Amstein from Newmarket, ON Canada  
The dangerous power g4 is probably one of the best guns I've ever owned. Although I had a minor bolt sticking problem it's easy to fix. Take out your bolt, lubricate with a light/soft lube (such as baby oil, or hater sauce) and push the bolt into the breach. Dry fire your gun a few times to line the bolt up, and it should be good as new. My overall impression of the gun is a 8/10. Definitely the best gun in it's price range. Any new players should definitely consider this gun over an Invert Mini.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
G4 January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Justin from TX United States  
Better than the G3 the package 1 is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G4 October 1, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
As soon as you get this gun, take out the bolt and scrub off the oil they put on it.  Grease it with some hater sauce, or any other grease should work.  Also, the fittings and macroline suck, so I would recommend just taking these out immediately.  Once you get this gun working well though, its incredible for the price.  Also, their customer service is pretty great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dangerous power g4 July 26, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Miami, FL United States  
This gun is giving me so many problems. Super picky. But when it works its amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items