Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dangerous Power G4 Paintball Gun - Red w/ Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun July 18, 2012
Reviewer: w.n from Yonkers, NY United States  
bought it for the big game for cousins and i shot 3 cases from it not chop and no macro line leaks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Im Happy... April 22, 2012
Reviewer: Drew from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I got this gun a few weeks ago and I will tell you now that I am pretty happy with the bang for the buck you get. I have been playing paintball for about three years now and have owned the mini, proto rail, dm10, and a friend let me use an ego10. Out of all of these the thing that impressed me was that I like the G4 THE MOST. Although im happy I bought it and cant wait to use it more, it has some dissapointing flaws. First of all, bolt stick, this is very common and all you need to do is get a lube or grease and you will be fine. Second, leaks, at first it wasnt leaking but about two weeks ago it started and wont stop. Everytime I use it I have to take out the macroline and mess with it to stop it. Lastly, in my opinion, it uses lots of air and I find myself frequently trying to fill it up. But then again we cant forget about the great parts of it. It shoots very accuratly, easy to maintain (most of the time), shoots fast, doesnt chop paint, and its very light. I hope I could help :)


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun April 7, 2012
Reviewer: Larry Hinojoza from Fresno, CA United States  
I love this gun the clean-up is easy. The only things that are wrong is that some of the guns that are made they did not clip the excess metal from the screws so sometimes the screw wont go in all you have to do is take it out and you are good to go. The other this is if you get paint in the on off switch for the air you need to take the board out to clean it good. you don't even need to take this stuff off most of the time anyways just keep the bolt lubed up. ps i  have bad spelling forgive me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWEsome February 3, 2012
Reviewer: Wes from Belle Plaine, MN United States  
Great gun shot it out of the box on christmas day IN MINNESOTA  no problems at all no leak or bolt stick. Overall great cheap gun, pro or new to paintball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DP G4 November 2, 2011
Reviewer: Rory H. from Alpine, UT United States  
Love this marker! Very accurate, decent on efficiency, shoots ropes. I had the problem with the macro leaking when I first got the marker. Just pull the line out and then put it back in, that fixed it for me. And no big surprise, bolt stick. Just get a better lube when you buy the marker and you won't have problems. The color looks a lot better in person than the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guns Great! July 4, 2011
Reviewer: Your Mom from Your House  
This gun is so freakin light and quiet. One of the best i've own. Well recomended. If your trying to get in the sport of paintball. This is a good gun for the money. Great for woodsball/speedball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
dangerous power g4 is the best June 18, 2011
Reviewer: tim from austin, TX United States  
this gun is extremely accurate and is easy to maintain the only bad thing is the bolt stick but all you have to do is get some baby oil and coat the bolt in that other than that it is a extremely good gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dangerous power g4 June 16, 2011
Reviewer: lourdeS oliveira from austin, TX United States  
This is a great gun it is extremely acurete. I have owen bouth the dangerous power g4 an the invert mini and the g4 is way better than the invert mini

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Gun May 19, 2011
Reviewer: Brian from Cincinnati, OH United States  
i just got this gun in on tues it shoots great feels great in my hands , board is easy to program , pretty accurate overall great gun for the price  nice job dp

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honest review of a Truly Amazing Gun. April 25, 2011
Reviewer: Alex Hall from Smiths , AL United States  
This gun is like no other, because of its price. This gun can be compared to the Empire Axe to me. (I have both) and I like the feel of the G4 better than my Axe. This gun shoots so good, and looks so much better in person. When it comes to upgrades, this gun doesn't need any...its truly that good. Definitely the best gun on the market for its price range.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla