Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Dangerous Power G5 Paintball Gun - Black/Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome gun February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland  
I have this g5 in the all black color and I love even tho I only fry fired it. It is so light you barely feel it and the bolts has no orings and that is so awesome. I recommend buying this. I only got this gun because I didn't have enough for an axe but I've had no problems so far even tho I haven't shot it but GREAT GUN!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its Ok February 9, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pearland, TX United States  
This gun is ok but if I were you i would take a couple more hundred dollars and upgrade. I got my gun on about September 20 2013 and its now 2/9/2014 and i can name off some problems. 1) bolt stick 2) the o-ring on the asa pinches and squeezes out making a leak to fix ( I have replaced the o-ring 3 times in as little as 3 weeks.) But other than those problems its very good on paint and very little recoil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
G5 is amazing. Period. February 6, 2014
Reviewer: John Hitchiker from Texas  
G5 is the best gun for the price, you won't get a better value. Stock with semi, 3 round burst, full auto and PSP, it is great. It is about the same quality as an Axe, just could use an easier bolt. Oh and by the way. The G5 bolt has NO orings. NONE. It could use a better barrel, but why spend 500+ on an axe when the G5 is nearly a match in quality, for around $200 cheaper. Buy this and you WILL NOT regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect !!!! December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from rock hill sc  
It is realy good for a $330 gun. I have put like 10 boxes threw it and never had a problem with it.I have gon every weekend for the past few months.Its also easy to maintain.I love it its a great marker.Its worth every dollar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
READ! September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dennis Dahlgren from Sweden  
I had trouble with mine because it started leaking... the answer is ofc to always use a low presure tank so the O-ring does not brake like it was doing when i used a high presure tank. it feels amazing in the hand and its so llight i almost can't feel it!!
but if I knew about the tank problem at the beginning it would have gotten 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tired of the whining June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Bryan from Lodi, CA  
I bought the G5 after owning the G4, I absolutely love it, shoots smooth for me, I don't know whats wrong with the people that are crying  about this gun. I run a g5 with virtue spire and ninja tank, haven't had a single problem with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
actual user May 6, 2013
Reviewer: shea scallan from new smyrna beach , FL United States  
I've seen alot of reviews shunning this gun with one problem or another. Dispite this I picked one up with a pinokio hopper and I couldnebe happier with this combo. I even attached a rental tank and it preform like a dream. I shot for 3 hours and not a single bolt stick, no air leak of any kind, not even a broken ball in about a 1000 shots. Now I all fairness I did have some trouble wih the trigger not tripping the mirco switch. Come to find out it was my adjustments. I reset the screws that the trigger pivots on and like magic, the trigger felt new again. I'm definitely the limiting factor with this gun and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moderately impressed March 24, 2013
Reviewer: =D from Atlantic Ocean  
Forewarning to anyone who buys this marker, my reg pressure was set high when i first aired up.  Make sure you turn the velocity down before you air up to avoid blowing orings.  Not sure if that was my problem initially, but I had a solid leak coming from above the reg.  Took the reg apart, found a broken oring.  Replaced the oring, lubed it, and the gun worked flawlessly.  Despite this issue, I'd still recommend purchasing one, as eventually you'll run into problems with any marker.  Performance was great, however there is noticeable kick.  For the price range, I prefer it over mini's I've shot.  Plus, it feels nicer than a mini to me, who has fairly large hands.  In this price range, there's not too many other markers that offers a good value to performance ratio.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mind blown March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Tom from Washington  
When I shot it two days after I got it,there was 0 kick and it was taking out people left and right. It's a small marker and that's not bad, because it feels amazing in the hands because when you are running to a bunker you don't even notice a gun! If you play long woods ball games then this will work just as good! I would just advise a squeegee from dye because after a while it stops. Also if this gun gets really cold so buy some gloves if you're outdoors. And last but definitely not least, do not use their dp lube for very o ring except for the ones working for the reg, use hater sauce, and for the reg use eclipse grease. Would buy again even if I could buy an axe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
durable March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Iberia, LA United States  
never shot it out the box the first thing i did was play a match of airball with it and had 0 problems. played all day with it and not one chopped ball and was taking out guys with bob longs and luxes with ease. great gun

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT