Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to C7 Dye 2007 07 Invision Goggle I3 Pro Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This mask is very light and covers your whole face September 25, 2012
Reviewer: VTEC from San Jose, CA United States  
I got the i3 pro. Tried both i3 and i4 on. The i4 doesn't cover the whole face. Recommend to buy this mask. Worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask June 9, 2012
Reviewer: Jake from Erie, PA  
This mask is amazing. It has great coverage fantastic lense and comfortable foam. The lense removal is somewhat difficult but for me its not that bad only takes about 5 minutes. I have used grillz flexs profits events and i4s. This mask is better than all of them except for maybe the i4s but the i4s are to small so I prefer the i3s

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
DYE I3 PRO December 18, 2011
Reviewer: Kai Dunagan from cocoa beach, FL United States  
this mask is very comfortable never fogs and looks nice. I have the white and gold ones though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels good! July 16, 2011
Reviewer: Bart Lyons from Perry, FL United States  
Fits good, and hasn't fogged up yet. Just avoid changing the lens. I changed mine and I have scars lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good mask March 10, 2011
Reviewer: ramon garcia from riverside, CA United States  
really good mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
best mask ever February 1, 2011
Reviewer: Rob Gekeler from kennedale, TX United States  
this mask is amazing. if you want a dye mask, these are the ones. they never fog and there easy to clean. the cover your face very well unlike the I4. the only problem i have with them is the visor comes off on them so easily.. so i took mine off and im still waiting to get popped in the fore head lol. but best mask ever!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask although... January 21, 2011
Reviewer: brett  
if this mask is the one that best fits you but you want something with an easier lens change just get the proto pro axis, same company and same mask just different name far easier to change the lens

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 10, 2011
Reviewer: david colquitt from loganville, GA United States  
This mask is probably the best ive owned/worn. im a bigger player and ive worn the i4s, got shot in the chin and it hurt like no other. its very comfortable and holds on even w/o the chin strap (which i recommend cutting off due to its super annoying). yeah it costs a good bit, but its still a good mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid gun March 17, 2010
Reviewer: Joe M. from Chicago, IL United States  
This is a great mask for basic paintball players. It has a great comfortable fit and really soft padding. Lens change is relatively easy. It is also really easy to hear other people with. I would recommend this mask for a affordable solid mask. But if your willing to spend more and upgrade get the latest version. Also the red ones look sick on the field.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST MASK October 13, 2009
Reviewer: Logan Knox from PLainfield, IL United States  
this is my favorite mask on the mrket
lightwieght
comftorble
good portection
great vision

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla